Current Lab Members

Faculty

Wesley I. Sundquist, Ph.D.

Wesley I. Sundquist, Ph.D.

Leo T. & Barbara K. Samuels Presidential Chair

Distinguished Professor of Biochemistry

Department Co-Chair

(801) 585-5402

wes@biochem.utah.edu

Jack Skalicky, Ph.D.

Jack Skalicky, Ph.D.

Director, Protein NMR

Spectroscopy Core, and

Research Associate Professor

(801) 585-7363

skalicky@biochem.utah.edu

John McCullough, Ph.D.

John McCullough, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor

(801) 585-5139 

mccull@biochem.utah.edu

Jarrod S. Johnson, Ph.D.

Jarrod S. Johnson, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor

(801) 585-0583

jarrod.johnson@biochem.utah.edu 

Postdoctoral Fellows

Miguel Pereira, Ph.D

Miguel Pereira, Ph.D

Postdoctoral Fellow

(801) 585-5139

miguel.pereira@biochem.utah.edu

Devin Christensen, Ph.D.

Devin Christensen, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

(801) 585-5490 

dchristensen@biochem.utah.edu

Dawn Wenzel, Ph.D.

Dawn Wenzel, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

(801) 585-5490 

dawn.wenzel@biochem.utah.edu

Joerg Votteler, Ph.D.

Joerg Votteler, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

(801) 585-5139 

joerg.votteler@biochem.utah.edu

Graduate Students

Lauren Williams

Lauren Williams

Graduate Student

(801) 585-5490

williams.lauren@utah.edu 

Lara Rheinemann

Lara Rheinemann

Graduate Student

(801) 585-5490

lara.rheinemann@biochem.utah.edu

Lab Personnel

Anthony Phero

Anthony Phero

Lab Aide

(801) 585-5490

anthony.phero@biochem.utah.edu

Support Staff

Indira Gutierrez

Indira Gutierrez

Executive Secretary for Sundquist and Hill laboratories

(801) 213-6920

indira.gutierrez@biochem.utah.edu