Students

Patrick Alba

Patrick Alba

Title:  Graduate Student (MS)

Soyoung An

Soyoung An

Title:  Graduate Student (MS)

Robert Angell

Robert Angell

Role: Graduate Student (PhD)
Degrees: 1985 BS, University of Utah

Email:  bob.angell@utah.edu

David Bailly, MD

David Bailly, MD

Role: Graduate Student (Certificate)
Degrees: 2005 AuD, Kansas City University; 2000 BA, Northern Arizona University; 1998 BA, Mesa Community College

Email:  david.bailly@hsc.utah.edu

Dylan Barker

Dylan Barker

Title:  Graduate Student (MS)

Jiantao Bian, MS

Jiantao Bian, MS

Role: Graduate Student (PhD)
Degrees: 2008 MPhil., University of Utah; 2005 MS, Peking Union Medical College; 2002 BS, Zhejiang University

Email:  jiantao.bian@utah.edu

Samuel Brady, PhD

Samuel Brady, PhD

Role: Graduate Student (M.S.) Advanced Trainee
Degrees: 2014 PhD, University of Texas; 2009 BS, Brigham Young University

Email:  samuel.brady@utah.edu

John Bramble, MLIS

John Bramble, MLIS

Title:  Graduate Student (MS)

Brian Bucher

Brian Bucher

Title:  Graduate Student (MS)

Alec Chapman

Alec Chapman

Title:  Graduate Student (MS)

Valliammai Chidambaram, MS

Valliammai Chidambaram, MS

Role: Graduate Student (PhD)
Degrees: 2002 MS, Madurai Kamaraj University; 2000 BS, Madurai Kamaraj University

Email:  valli.chidambaram@utah.edu

Tyler Clive

Tyler Clive

Role: Graduate Student (Certificate)
Degrees: 2012 BS, Brigham Young University

Email:  tyler.clive@gmail.com

Garrett Cole

Garrett Cole

Title:  Graduate Student (MS)

Role: Graduate Student (MS)

Email:  g.cole@utah.edu

Tiago Colicchio, MBA, MS

Tiago Colicchio, MBA, MS

Role: Graduate Student (PhD)
Degrees: 2010 MS, Universite Pierre Mendes-France (Grenoble II); 2009 MBA, University of Sao Paulo

Email:  tiago.colicchio@utah.edu

Nicholas Consiglio

Nicholas Consiglio

Title:  Graduate Student (MS)

Email:  nick.consiglio@utah.edu

Jacob Crump

Jacob Crump

Title:  Graduate Student (MS)

Email:  jacob.crump@utah.edu

Dedra Cutler

Dedra Cutler

Role: Graduate Student (MS)
Degrees: 2004 PhD from George Washington University; 1997 BS from Brigham Young University

Jason Gagner, MBA

Jason Gagner, MBA

Role: Graduate Student (MS)
Degrees: 2007 MBA, Vanderbilt University; 2004 BS, University of Utah

Email:  u0057904@utah.edu

Parveen Ghani, MBBS

Parveen Ghani, MBBS

Title:  Graduate Student (MS)

Email:  parveen.ghani@utah.edu

Carl Grafe, MS

Carl Grafe, MS

Role: Graduate Student (PhD)
Degrees: 2010 MS, University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center; 2008 BS, BYU-Idaho

Email:  carl.grafe@utah.edu

Sandra Gulbransen

Sandra Gulbransen

Title:  Graduate Student (MS)

Degrees: 1992 BS, University of Houston

Email:  sandi.gulbransen@hsc.utah.edu

Rolando Hernandez

Rolando Hernandez

Role: Graduate Student (PhD)

Email:  rolando.hernandez@utah.edu

Chad Hodge, MS

Chad Hodge, MS

Role: Graduate Student (PhD)
Degrees: 2011 MS, Northwestern University; 2006 BBA, Boise State University

Email:  chad.hodge@utah.edu

Darin Humphreys, MS

Darin Humphreys, MS

Title:  Graduate Student (MS)

Aly Khalifa

Aly Khalifa

Role: Graduate Student (PhD)
Degrees: 2006 BS, Cairo University

Email:  aly.khalifa@utah.edu

Robert Lario, MS

Robert Lario, MS

Role: Graduate Student (PhD)
Degrees: 1993 ME, UPENN; 1993 MBA Wharton

Email:  robert.lario@utah.edu

Jean Fredo Louis

Jean Fredo Louis

Role: Graduate Student (PhD)

Email:  jeanfredo.louis@utah.edu

Jason McNamee

Jason McNamee

Title:  Graduate Student (MS)

Andrew Miller

Andrew Miller

Role: Current Student (PhD)

Email:  andrew.c.miller@utah.edu

Desiree Nicholes

Desiree Nicholes

Title:  Graduate Student (MS)

Daniel Nystrom

Daniel Nystrom

Role: Graduate Student (PhD)

Email:  daniel.nystrom@utah.edu

Celena Peters, PharmD

Celena Peters, PharmD

Title:  Graduate Student (MS)

Role: Graduate Students (MS)

Email:  celena.peters@hsc.utah.edu

Lance Pflieger

Lance Pflieger

Role: Graduate Student (PhD)
Degrees: 2009 BA, Utah State University
Joseph Plasek, MS

Joseph Plasek, MS

Role: Graduate Student (PhD)
Degrees: 2010 MS, University of Minnesota TWIN; 2005 BS, University of Minnesota TWIN

Email:  joseph.plasek@utah.edu

Pallavi Ranade, MS

Pallavi Ranade, MS

Role: Graduate Student (PhD)
Degrees: 1997 MS, Utah State University; 1992 B.Eng., University of Poona

Email:  pallavi.ranade@utah.edu

Thomas Reese, PharmD

Thomas Reese, PharmD

Role: Graduate Student (MS) Advanced Trainee
Degrees: 2009 PharmD, University of Montana

Email:  thomas.reese@pharm.utah.edu

Casey Rommel, MPH

Casey Rommel, MPH

Role: Graduate Student (PhD)
Degrees: 2012 MPH, University of Utah; 2010 BA, Colorado College

Email:  casey.rommel@utah.edu

Nicole Ruiz-Schultz, MS

Nicole Ruiz-Schultz, MS

Role: Graduate Student (PhD)
Degrees: 2012 MS, University of Texas at Brownsville; 2009 BS, University of Texas at Brownsville

Email:  u0810007@utah.edu

Naresh Sundar Rajan, MS

Naresh Sundar Rajan, MS

Title:  Graduate Student (PhD)

Degrees: 2011 MS, Fairleigh Dickinson University; 2009 BTech, SRM University

Email:  naresh.sundarrajan@utah.edu

Lou Ann Scarton, MS

Lou Ann Scarton, MS

Role: Graduate Student (PhD)
Degrees: 1990 MS, SUNY At Binghamton; 1988 BS, SUNY At Binghamton; 1987 AS, Broome Community College

Email:  louann.scarton@utah.edu

Shilpy Sharma

Shilpy Sharma

Title:  Graduate Student (MS)

Amy Sheide, MPH

Amy Sheide, MPH

Role: Graduate Student (MS)
Degrees: 2012 MPH, Westminster College; 2007 BS, University of Utah

Email:  simplysheide@hotmail.com

Jianlin Shi, MS, MD

Jianlin Shi, MS, MD

Role: Graduate Student (PhD) Advanced Trainee
Degrees: 2012 MS, University of California, Irvine; 2004 MD, Sichuan University

Email:  jianlin.shi@utah.edu

Michael Sinclair, PhD

Michael Sinclair, PhD

Title:  Graduate Student (MS)

Email:  michael.sinclair@utah.edu

Jesse Sutton, PharmD

Jesse Sutton, PharmD

Title:  Graduate Student (MS)

Teresa Taft

Teresa Taft

Role: Graduate Student (PhD)
Degrees: 2004 BS, Western Governors Univesity

Email:  teresa.taft@utah.edu

Max Taggart

Max Taggart

Title:  Graduate Student (MS)

Janette Vazquez

Janette Vazquez

Role: Graduate Student (PhD)

Email:  janette.vazquez@utah.edu

Diane Walker

Diane Walker

Role: Graduate Student (PhD)
Degrees: 1995 BA, Mount Holyoke College

Email:  diane.walker@utah.edu

Rosalie Waller

Rosalie Waller

Role: Graduate Student (PhD)
Degrees: 2016 BS, University of Utah

Email:  rosalie.waller@utah.edu

Blake Welling

Blake Welling

Role: Graduate Student (Certificate)
Degrees: 2012 BS, Brigham Young University

Email:  blake.l.welling@utah.edu

Anthony Wong, M.Tech.

Anthony Wong, M.Tech.

Role: Graduate Student (PhD)
Degrees: 2005 MS, National University of Singapore, Singapore; 2000 B.Eng., Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Email:  anthony.wong@utah.edu

Xiangyang Ye, MS

Xiangyang Ye, MS

Role: Graduate Student (PhD)
Degrees: 2005 MS, Michigan State University; 1995 MA, East China Normal University

Email:  xiangyang.ye@utah.edu

Leah Rae Yingling

Leah Rae Yingling

Role: Graduate Student (PhD)