Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Alan J. Smith, PhD

Alan J. Smith, PhD

Assistant Dean and Director
Phone:  801-581-2401
alan.smith@hsc.utah.edu

Sharee Bracken

Sharee Bracken

Assistant Director
Graduate Medical Education
Phone:  801-213-2735
sharee.bracken@hsc.utah.edu

Renn Butterfield

Renn Butterfield

Financial Analyst
Graduate Medical Education
Phone:801-581-8892
renn.butterfield@hsc.utah.edu

Breanna Stoll, MBA, ECFMG, TPL

Breanna Stoll, MBA, ECFMG, TPL

Education Coordinator,
Credentialing
Phone:801-581-2401
breanna.stoll@hsc.utah.edu

Ronnie Koon, B Ed Hons, NPQH (UK)

Ronnie Koon, B Ed Hons, NPQH (UK)

Education Coordinator, 
Accreditation
MedHub Administrator
Phone: 801-581-2401
ronnie.koon@hsc.utah.edu

Melanie Powell

Melanie Powell

Information Coordinator
Phone: 801-581-2401
melanie.powell@hsc.utah.edu

Lisa Peterson

Lisa Peterson

Information Coordinator
Phone: 801-581-2401
lisa.a.peterson@hsc.utah.edu 

Candice Ingersoll

Candice Ingersoll

Project Coordinator
Phone: 801-581-2401
candice.ingersoll@hsc.utah.edu