Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Alan J. Smith, PhD

Alan J. Smith, PhD

Assistant Dean and Director
Graduate Medical Education
Phone: 801-581-2401
alan.smith@hsc.utah.edu

Sharee Bracken

Sharee Bracken

Associate Director
Graduate Medical Education
Phone: 801-213-2735
sharee.bracken@hsc.utah.edu

Rob Davies, PhD

Rob Davies, PhD

Wellness Director
Graduate Medical Education
Phone: 801-213-6986
rob.davies@hsc.utah.edu

Sri Koduri

Sri Koduri

Director of Strategy
Graduate Medical Education
Phone: 801-213-2101
sri.koduri@hsc.utah.edu 

Amy Armstrong, BA

Amy Armstrong, BA

Program Coordinator
Graduate Medical Education
Wellness Program
Phone: 801-213-8753
amy.arstrong@hsc.utah.edu 

Renn Butterfield

Renn Butterfield

Financial Analyst
Graduate Medical Education
Phone: 801-581-8892
renn.butterfield@hsc.utah.edu

Candice Ingersoll

Candice Ingersoll

Project Coordinator
Graduate Medical Education
Phone: 801-581-2401
candice.ingersoll@hsc.utah.edu

Ronnie Koon, B Ed Hons, NPQH (UK)

Ronnie Koon, B Ed Hons, NPQH (UK)

Senior Training Specialist
Accreditation Coordinator / MedHub Administrator
Graduate Medical Education
Phone: 801-581-2401
ronnie.koon@hsc.utah.edu

Amy Langston

Amy Langston

Admin Office Specialist
Graduate Medical Education
Phone: 801-581-2401
amy.langston@hsc.utah.edu
Lisa Peterson

Lisa Peterson

Information Coordinator
Graduate Medical Education
Phone: 801-581-2401
lisa.a.peterson@hsc.utah.edu 

Brad Poss, MD, MMM

Brad Poss, MD, MMM

Professor, Pediatric Critical Care
Chief Medical Officer and Associate Dean
Graduate Medical Education
Phone: 801-581-2940
brad.poss@hsc.utah.edu 

Melanie Powell

Melanie Powell

Information Coordinator
Graduate Medical Education
Phone: 801-581-2401
melanie.powell@hsc.utah.edu

Breanna Stoll, MBA, ECFMG, TPL

Breanna Stoll, MBA, ECFMG, TPL

Project Administrator
Graduate Medical Education
Phone: 801-581-2401
breanna.stoll@hsc.utah.edu