Department of Internal Medicine
University of Utah School of Medicine
30 North 1900 East, Room 4C104
Salt Lake City, UT 84132

Phone: 801-581-7606
Fax: 801-581-5393

Department Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Janet Sabuco Associate Chair, Administration & Finance 801-585-9368 janet.sabuco@hsc.utah.edu
Debra Anderton Accounting & Finance, Associate Director 801-581-4986 debra.anderton@hsc.utah.edu
Elynn Beck Executive Assistant 801-581-7607 elynn.beck@hsc.utah.edu
Aaron Bell Accounting & Finance, Director 801-587-1347 aaron.bell@hsc.utah.edu
Brian Davis Development, Director 801-587-7903 brian.davis@hsc.utah.edu
Kevin Dustin Clinical Affairs, Director 801-581-7622 kevin.dustin@hsc.utah.edu
Lacey Holmes Marketing & Communications, Manager 801-587-7334 lacey.holmes@hsc.utah.edu
Karen James Administrative Assistant 801-581-7606 karen.james@hsc.utah.edu
Dori Knight Faculty Program Manager 801-587-8849 dori.knight@hsc.utah.edu
Mencily Lee Executive Assistant 801-585-0642 mencily.lee@hsc.utah.edu
Lori Maness Faculty Program Manager 801-587-8210 lori.maness@hsc.utah.edu
Elizabeth Napier Administrative Officer 801-213-3712 elizabeth.napier@hsc.utah.edu
Robyn Rich Human Resources Liaison 801-585-3476 robyn.rich@hsc.utah.edu

Computer Support*

Name Position Phone Email
Jean Hemenway IT SOM, Director 801-585-2313 jean.hemenway@hsc.utah.edu
Kyle Colbert 801-587-9473 kyle.colbert@hsc.utah.edu
Terra Curley 801-581-7560 terra.curley@hsc.utah.edu
Joshua Daniels 801-585-7135 joshua.daniels@hsc.utah.edu
Shawn Soper 801-585-7135 shawn.soper@hsc.utah.edu
Oliver Tsuya 801-587-7642 oliver.tsuya@hsc.utah.edu
*Contact our team:      Smart Web: DOMIT   Site: DOM IT domit@lists.utah.edu

Education Administration

Name Position Phone Email
Caroline K. Milne, MD Vice Chair - Education
Sara M. Lamb, MD Meds/Peds Co-Program Director
Stacie Huber Administrative Program Coordinator 801-585-1686 stacie.huber@hsc.utah.edu
Carol Stevens Administrative Program Coordinator 801-585-7716 carol.stevens@hsc.utah.edu

Research Administration

Name Position Phone Email
Chris LaSalle Research & Science, Director 801-585-2734 christine.lasalle@hsc.utah.edu
Adam Cohen, MD Clinical Research Medical Director 801-587-4024 adam.cohen@hsc.utah.edu
Sarah Elliott Grants & Contracts Officer 801-581-3694 sarah.elliott@hsc.utah.edu
Jennifer Hammond Grants & Contracts Officer 801-581-6526 jennifer.hammond@hsc.utah.edu
Ashley Kapron, PhD Special Projects Manager 801-585-2084 ashley.kapron@hsc.utah.edu
Kris Larrabee Grants & Contracts Manager 801-585-7655 kris.larrabee@hsc.utah.edu
Scott Low Clinical Research Compliance, Associate Director 801-581-1380 scott.low@hsc.utah.edu
Heather Parkin Senior Grants & Contracts Office  801-585-7090 heather.parkin@hsc.utah.edu
Mary Jane Tinnes Clinical Research Coordinator 801-585-2254 maryjane.tinnes@hsc.utah.edu