Department of Internal Medicine
University of Utah School of Medicine
30 North 1900 East, Room 4C104
Salt Lake City, UT 84132

Phone: 801-581-7606
Fax: 801-581-5393

Leadership:

Kathleen A. Cooney, MD Department Chair
Fred Welt, MD Vice Chair/Clinical Services/CVO
Caroline K. Milne, MD Vice Chair - Education
Paul Eleazer, MD Vice Chair - VAMC Internal Medicine
Guy Zimmerman, MD Vice Chair - Research
Mike Rubin, MD. PhD, MS Associate Chair for Faculty Affairs & Faculty Development
Janet Sabucco, MBA Associate Chair Administration & Finance 585-9368 janet.sabuco@hsc.utah.edu
Sara M. Lamb, MD Meds/Peds Co-Program Director
Aaron Bell Director, Accounting & Finance 587-1347

Administrative Staff:

Kevin Dustin Director of Clinical Affairs 581-7622 kevin.dustin@hsc.utah.edu
Debra Anderton Manager 581-4986 debra.anderton@hsc.utah.edu
Robyn Rich Human Resources Liaison 585-3476 robyn.rich@hsc.utah.edu
Lori Maness Faculty Program Manager 587-8210 lori.maness@hsc.utah.edu
Dori Knight Faculty Program Manager 587-8849 dori.knight@hsc.utah.edu
Elynn Beck Executive Assistant 581-7607 elynn.beck@hsc.utah.edu
Karen James Administrative Assistant 581-7606 karen.james@hsc.utah.edu
Mencily Lee Executive Assistant 585-0642 mencily.lee@hsc.utah.edu

Development Office:

Brian Davis Director of Development 587-7903 brian.davis@hsc.utah.edu
Lacey Holmes Manager, Marketing & Communications 587-7334 lacey.holmes@hsc.utah.edu
Elizabeth Napier Administrative Officer 213-3712 elizabeth.napier@hsc.utah.edu

Computer Support:*

Jean Hemenway Director IT SOM 585-2313 jean.hemenway@hsc.utah.edu
Kyle Colbert 587-9473 kyle.colbert@hsc.utah.edu
Terra Curley 581-7560 terra.curley@hsc.utah.edu
Oliver Tsuya 587-7642 oliver.tsuya@hsc.utah.edu
Shawn Soper 585-7135 shawn.soper@hsc.utah.edu
Joshua Daniels 585-7135 joshua.daniels@hsc.utah.edu
*Contact our team Smart Web: DOMIT   Site: DOM IT domit@lists.utah.edu

Research Administration:

Chris LaSalle Director, Research & Science 585-2734 christine.lasalle@hsc.utah.edu
Adam Cohen, MD Clinical Research Medical Dir 587-4024 adam.cohen@hsc.utah.edu
Jennifer Hammond Grants & Contracts Officer 581-6526 jennifer.hammond@hsc.utah.edu
Sarah Elliott Grants & Contracts Officer 581-3694 sarah.elliott@hsc.utah.edu
Kris Larrabee Grants & Contracts Manager 585-7655 kris.larrabee@hsc.utah.edu
Scott Low Associate Director, Clinical Research Compliance 581-1380 scott.low@hsc.utah.edu
Heather Parkin Senior Grants & Contracts Office  585-7090 heather.parkin@hsc.utah.edu
Ashley Kapron, PhD Special Projects Manager 585-2084 ashley.kapron@hsc.utah.edu
Mary Jane Tinnes Clinical Research Coordinator 585-2254 maryjane.tinnes@hsc.utah.edu

Residency & Fellowship Programs:

Carol Stevens Administrative Program Coordinator 585-7716 carol.stevens@hsc.utah.edu
Stacie Huber Administrative Program Coordinator 585-1686 stacie.huber@hsc.utah.edu