School of Medicine

Neurobiology & Anatomy

Administrative Staff

Name & Responsibility Email Phone
Neha Kataria
Manager
neha.kataria@neuro.utah.edu 801-581-5494
Nicole Cheleste Caldwell
Executive Secretary
nicole.caldwell@utah.edu 801-581-3653
Paul Jeffries
IT - Systems/Network Administrator
paul@neuro.utah.edu 801-585-7164
Kerry Peterson
Manager, Body Donor Program
kerry@neuro.utah.edu 801-581-7499
Wayne Woodward
Body Donor Program
wayne@neuro.utah.edu 801-581-6645

Associate Staff

Name & Responsibility Email Phone
Tracy Marble
Neuroscience Graduate Program Coordinator
tracy.marble@hsc.utah.edu 801-581-4820