Contact Us

Department of Neurology
University of Utah
175 North Medical Drive East
Salt Lake City, UT 84132
Phone: (801) 585-6387
Fax: (801) 581-4192   


Clinic

Appointment Request       Online request  (801) 585-7575
Medical Records Website  (801) 581-2704
 

Administration

Wanda Penovich Administrative Director  (801) 581-2978 wanda.penovich@hsc.utah.edu
Jason Atuaia Associate Admin Director      (801) 581-6029      jason.atuaia@hsc.utah.edu
Lauren Brown Assistant to the Chair  (801) 585-2886 lauren.brown@hsc.utah.edu
Andrew Langi Human Resources Liaison  (801) 585-3381 andrew.langi@hsc.utah.edu
Karla Galvan Del Pozo        Accountant  (801) 585-5315 karla.galvan@hsc.utah.edu
  

Residency & Fellowship Programs

Carol Wall Residency Program Manager       (801) 585-5405 neuro.residency@hsc.utah.edu
Kenya Arnett Fellowship Coordinator (801) 585-6803 kenya.arnett@hsc.utah.edu
 

Research

Jake Pickett Research Manager  (801) 581-7849 jake.pickett@hsc.utah.edu
           

Clinical Trials Office

Julie Harris Research Administrative Director  (801) 581-5178 julie.harris@hsc.utah.edu