Contact Us

Department of Neurology
University of Utah
175 North Medical Drive East
Salt Lake City, UT 84132
Phone: (801) 585-6387
Fax: (801) 581-4192   


Clinic

Appointment Request       Online request (801) 585-7575
Medical Records Website (801) 581-2704
 

Administration

Wanda Penovich Administrative Director (801) 581-2978 wanda.penovich@hsc.utah.edu
Joni Wigger Financial Analyst (801) 585-3013 joni.wigger@hsc.utah.edu
Kristin Millward Assistant to the Chair (801) 585-2886 kristin.millward@hsc.utah.edu
Tyler Sebahar Human Resources Liaison (801) 585-3381 tyler.sebahar@hsc.utah.edu
Lauren Brown Academic Program Manager (801) 585-5227 lauren.brown@hsc.utah.edu
Stephanie Sokolowski Development Director (801) 585-0713 steph.sokolowski@hsc.utah.edu

Residency & Fellowship Programs

Carol Wall Residency Program Manager       (801) 585-5405 neuro.residency@hsc.utah.edu
Kenya Arnett Fellowship Coordinator (801) 585-6803 kenya.arnett@hsc.utah.edu

Research

Jake Pickett Research Manager (801) 581-7849 jake.pickett@hsc.utah.edu
Stephanie Taylor Research Accountant (801) 581-6029  stephanie.taylor@utah.edu

Clinical Trials Office

Julie Harris Research Administrative Director (801) 581-5178 julie.harris@hsc.utah.edu 
Yasi Besharatian Project Coordinator (801) 587-9953 yasi.besharatian@hsc.utah.edu