Leadership, Faculty, & Staff

Associate Dean, Student Affairs

Adam Stevenson, MD

Adam Stevenson, MD

Room #:1C101
Phone #: 801-581-2711
Email: adam.stevenson@hsc.utah.edu

Schedule an Appointment
with Dr. Stevenson

Director, Student Affairs

Tom Hurtado, MEd

Tom Hurtado, MEd

Room #:1C100
Phone #: 801-581-5599
Email: tom.hurtado@hsc.utah.edu

Schedule an appointment
with Tom Hurtado

Faculty Director of Student Mentoring

Megan Fix, MD

Megan Fix, MD

Room #:1C026
Phone #: 801-581-2272
Email: megan.fix@hsc.utah.edu

 

Schedule an Appointment
with Dr. Megan Fix

School of Medicine Financial Aid Administrator

Wendy Clark

Wendy Clark

Room #:1C255
Phone #: 801-581-6499
Email: wendy.clark@hsc.utah.edu

Schedule an Appointment
with Wendy Clark

School of Medicine Registrar

Helen Anderson

Helen Anderson

Room #:1C349
Phone #: 801-585-7610
Email: helen.anderson@hsc.utah.edu

Executive Secretary

Kathleen Wright

Kathleen Wright

Room #: 1C349
Phone #: 801-581-7201
Email: kathleen.wright@hsc.utah.edu

Executive Secretary, Student Affairs

Shawnee K. Johnson

Shawnee K. Johnson

Room #:1C101
Phone #: 801-581-2711
Email: shawnee.johnson@hsc.utah.edu

School of Medicine Academic Advisor

Michael Aldred

Michael Aldred

Room #:1C103A
Phone #: 801-581-3683
Email: mike.aldred@hsc.utah.edu

Schedule an Appointment
with Mike Aldred

School of Medicine Events and Programs Manager

Rholinda Lange

Rholinda Lange

Room #:1C261
Phone #: 801-581-3657
Email: rholinda.lange@hsc.utah.edu

Schedule an Appointment
with Rholinda Lange

Program Manager, Student Mentoring Services

Mauricio "Mo" Laguan

Mauricio "Mo" Laguan

Room #:1C257
Phone #: 801-587-8998
Email: mo.laguan@hsc.utah.edu

Schedule an Appointment
with Mo Laguan

Director, UUSOM Wellness Program

Michelle Vo, MD

Michelle Vo, MD

Room #:5R322
Phone #: 801-581-7951
Email: michelle.vo@hsc.utah.edu

Manager, UUSOM Wellness Program

Teresa Stocks, LCSW

Teresa Stocks, LCSW

Room #:1C335
Phone #: 801-585-1207
Email: teresa.stocks@hsc.utah.edu

Upcoming Events

View Calendar