Student Government

Student Body Officers

Grace Brummer

Grace Brummer

Title:  Co-President

Email:  grace.brummer@hsc.utah.edu

Antigone Kithas

Antigone Kithas

Title:  Co-President

Email:  antigone.kithas@hsc.utah.edu

Matthew Petersen

Matthew Petersen

Title:  Co-President

Email:  matthew.petersen@hsc.utah.edu

Lana Weber

Lana Weber

Title:  Secretary

Email:  lana.weber@hsc.utah.edu

Class of 2018 Officers

Noah Archibald-Seiffer

Noah Archibald-Seiffer

Title:  Co-President

Email:  noah.archibald@hsc.utah.edu

Jennifer Nhan

Jennifer Nhan

Title:  Co-President

Email:  jennifer.nhan@hsc.utah.edu

Wes Williams

Wes Williams

Title:  Co-President

Email:  wesley.williams@hsc.utah.edu

Anish Bhatnagar

Anish Bhatnagar

Title:  Council Member

Email:  anish.bhatnagar@hsc.utah.edu

Sarah Bodes

Sarah Bodes

Title:  Council Member

Email:  sarah.bodes@hsc.utah.edu

Parvathi Radhakrishnan

Parvathi Radhakrishnan

Title:  Council Member

Email:  parvathi.radhakrishnan@hsc.utah.edu

Josi Sun

Josi Sun

Title:  Council Member

Email:  josephine.sun@hsc.utah.edu

Class of 2019 Officers

Troy Teeples

Troy Teeples

Title:  Co-President

Email:  troy.teeples@hsc.utah.edu

Jordan Albrich

Jordan Albrich

Title:  Council Member

Email:  jordan.albrich@hsc.utah.edu

Fu Kobayashi

Fu Kobayashi

Title:  Council Member

Email:  evangeline.kobayashi@hsc.utah.edu

Luke Mirabelli

Luke Mirabelli

Title:  Council Member

Email:  luke.mirabelli@hsc.utah.edu

Matt Price

Matt Price

Title:  Council Member

Email:  matthew.price@hsc.utah.edu

Class of 2020 Officers

Eli Bunzel

Eli Bunzel

Title:  Co-President

Email:  eli.bunzel@hsc.utah.edu

Anna Cassell

Anna Cassell

Title:  Co-President

Email:  anna.cassell@hsc.utah.edu

Ashley Allen

Ashley Allen

Title:  Council Member

Email:  ashley.allen@hsc.utah.edu

Snehal Gajiwala

Snehal Gajiwala

Title:  Council Member

Email:  snehal.gajiwala@hsc.utah.edu

Jared Roberts

Jared Roberts

Title:  Council Member

Email:  jared.m.roberts@hsc.utah.edu

Clark Thornton

Clark Thornton

Title:  Council Member

Email:  clark.thornton@hsc.utah.edu

Leave of Absence Student Liaison

John Michael Sanchez

John Michael Sanchez

Title:  LOA Student Liaison

Email:  john.sanchez@hsc.utah.edu

Upcoming Events

View Calendar