Department of Radiology and Imaging Sciences Research Staff

Amy Sikalis Research Administrative Director 801-581-6088
Jonathan Baranowsky Manager, Accounting & Finance 801-585-1145

Becca Wilson Grants & Contract Officer 801-581-5221
Andrew Liimatta Systems Administrator 801-581-6629

Clinical Trials Office

Kristi Carlston Clinical Research Coordinator 801-643-9321
Suyi Niu Regulatory Compliance Officer 801-585-1021
Chris Henderson Clinical Study Assistant 801-585-2801

MRI Recharge Center

Henry Buswell Manager 801-587-9874
Terrie Frankenfield MRI Technologist 801-581-4823
Melody Johnson MRI Technologist 801-585-1360
Kirk Mosher Director of Finance 801-585-2349
Michael Reading MRI Technologist 801-581-4823
Jacob Reiser Scheduling 801-581-3769

Contact Us

Utah Center for Advanced Imaging Research
729 Arapeen Drive
Salt Lake City, UT 84108-1217

General Inquiries
Phone: 801-581-5221
Fax: 801-585-3592

Phone list  (.doc file)