Department of Radiology and Imaging Sciences Research Staff

Amy Sikalis Research Administrative Director 801-581-6088
amy.sikalis@hsc.utah.edu
Jonathan Baranowsky Manager, Accounting & Finance 801-585-1145
jonathan.baranowsky@hsc.utah.edu
Tara Henderson Grants & Contract Officer 801-581-5221
tara.henderson@hsc.utah.edu
Andrew Liimatta Systems Administrator 801-581-6629
Andrew.Liimatta@hsc.utah.edu
Michael Mozdy Science Writer 801-585-1834
michael.mozdy@hsc.utah.edu

Clinical Trials Office

Collin “CJ” Arsenault Clinical Research Coordinator 801-587-8638
Collin.Arsenault@hsc.utah.edu
Nousheen Alasti Clinical Research Coordinator 801-585-6142
Nousheen.Alasti@hsc.utah.edu
Suyi Niu Regulatory Compliance Officer 801-585-1021
Suyi.Niu@hsc.utah.edu
Mariya “Masha” Chadovich Clinical Study Assistant 801-585-2801
Mariya.Chadovich@hsc.utah.edu

MRI Recharge Center

Henry Buswell Manager 801-587-9874
801-585-1037
801-585-9361
Terrie Frankenfield MRI Technologist 801-581-4823
Melody Johnson MRI Technologist 801-585-1360
Kirk Mosher Director of Finance 801-585-2349
Michael Reading MRI Technologist 801-581-4823
Jacob Reiser Scheduling 801-581-3769

Contact Us

Utah Center for Advanced Imaging Research
729 Arapeen Drive
Salt Lake City, UT 84108-1217

General Inquiries
Phone: 801-581-5221
Fax: 801-585-3592

Phone list