PhD

John Chamberlin

John Chamberlin

Title:  Graduate Student (PhD)

Valliammai Chidambaram, MS

Valliammai Chidambaram, MS

Title:  Graduate Student (PhD)

Degrees: 2002 MS, Madurai Kamaraj University; 2000 BS, Madurai Kamaraj University

Email:  valli.chidambaram@utah.edu

Rolando Hernandez

Rolando Hernandez

Title:  Graduate Student (PhD)

Email:  rolando.hernandez@utah.edu

Aly Khalifa

Aly Khalifa

Title:  Graduate Student (PhD)

Degrees: 2006 BS, Cairo University

Email:  aly.khalifa@utah.edu

Amber Kiser

Amber Kiser

Title:  Graduate Student (PhD)

Robert Lario, MS

Robert Lario, MS

Title:  Graduate Student (PhD)

Degrees: 1993 ME, UPENN; 1993 MBA Wharton

Email:  robert.lario@utah.edu

Jean Frédo Louis, MIM

Jean Frédo Louis, MIM

Title:  Graduate Student (PhD)

Degrees: 2015 MIM, University Of Maryland College Park; 2010 BS, University of the Sacred Heart, PR

Email:  jeanfredo.louis@utah.edu

Andrew Miller

Andrew Miller

Title:  Graduate Student (PhD)

Email:  andrew.c.miller@utah.edu

Joseph Plasek, MS

Joseph Plasek, MS

Title:  Graduate Student (PhD)

Degrees: 2010 MS, University of Minnesota TWIN; 2005 BS, University of Minnesota TWIN

Email:  joseph.plasek@utah.edu

Thomas Reese, PharmD

Thomas Reese, PharmD

Title:  Graduate Student (PhD)

Degrees: 2009 PharmD, University of Montana

Email:  thomas.reese@hsc.utah.edu

Nicole Ruiz-Schultz, MS

Nicole Ruiz-Schultz, MS

Title:  Graduate Student (PhD)

Degrees: 2012 MS, University of Texas at Brownsville; 2009 BS, University of Texas at Brownsville

Email:  u0810007@utah.edu

Jianlin Shi, MS, MD

Jianlin Shi, MS, MD

Title:  Graduate Student (PhD)

Degrees: 2012 MS, University of California, Irvine; 2004 MD, Sichuan University

Email:  jianlin.shi@utah.edu

Ram Siiripuram

Ram Siiripuram

Title:  Graduate Student (PhD)

Janette Vazquez

Janette Vazquez

Title:  Graduate Student (PhD)

Email:  janette.vazquez@utah.edu

Diane Walker

Diane Walker

Title:  Graduate Student (PhD)

Degrees: 1995 BA, Mount Holyoke College

Email:  diane.walker@utah.edu

Rosalie Waller

Rosalie Waller

Title:  Graduate Student (PhD)

Degrees: 2016 BS, University of Utah

Email:  rosalie.waller@utah.edu

Michael Watkins

Michael Watkins

Title:  Graduate Student (PhD)

Degrees: 2017 BS, Brigham Young University

Email:  michael.watkins@utah.edu

Xiangyang Ye, MS

Xiangyang Ye, MS

Title:  Graduate Student (PhD)

Degrees: 2005 MS, Michigan State University; 1995 MA, East China Normal University

Email:  xiangyang.ye@utah.edu

Leah Rae Yingling

Leah Rae Yingling

Title:  Graduate Student (PhD)

Degree: 2013 BS, Carnegie Mellon University

Email:  leah.yingling@utah.edu