School of Medicine

Intermountain Dermatology Society


Neither the speaker(s), planner(s), nor anyone in control of content for this live activity have any financial relationship with commercial products or services discussed today.





To promote and maintain high standards of dermatology practice, to promote the science and art of dermatology, and to assist in providing continuing medical education for dermatologists and other providers of dermatology.

2021 Board of Directors

  • Lauren M. Madigan, MD — President
  • Kristina Callis Duffin, MD, MS — CME Director
  • Steven M. Mings, MD — Treasurer