Rocky Mountain Center for Occupational & Environmental Health
375 Chipeta Way, Suite A
Salt Lake City, UT 84108
Phone: 801-581-4800
Email: Toni.Chambers@hsc.utah.edu

Map & Directions

Continuing Education (CE)

Luz Dominguez Operations Manager luz.dominguez@utah.edu Phone: 801-581-7909
Cell: 385-266-1006
Crystal Beall Outreach & Administrative Program Coordinator crystal.beall@hsc.utah.edu Phone: 801-585-0808
Cell: 385-266-0958

Ergonomics and Safety (E&S) (MS and PhD in Mechanical Eng.) Programs

Liz Reiser E&S Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 801-581-7182 liz.reiser@mech.utah.edu

Industrial Hygiene Program

Rachael Jones Industrial Hygiene Program Director
Phone: 801-585-0451 rachael.jones@utah.edu 

Occupational & Environmental Medicine Residency (OEM) Program

Kevin Ostler Residency Program Coordinator
Phone: 801-581-3841 kevin.ostler@hsc.utah.edu

Occupational Injury Prevention Research Training (OIPRT)

Targeted Research Training Programs

Matthew Thiese, PhD OIPRT and TRT Program Director
Phone: 801-581-8969 matt.thiese@hsc.utah.edu