School of Medicine

Occupational and Environment Health

Our Staff

Arlyne Arteaga

Arlyne Arteaga

Title:  Project Assistant

Email:  16aarteaga8@gmail.com

Crystal Beall

Crystal Beall

Administrative Program Coordinator

Phone: 801-585-0808
crystal.beall@hsc.utah.edu

Rachel Brown

Rachel Brown

Project Coordinator

Phone: 801-581-8042
racheltbrown@hsc.utah.edu

Toni Chambers

Toni Chambers

Administration Assistant

Phone: 801-581-4800
toni.chambers@hsc.utah.edu

Luz Dominguez

Luz Dominguez

Adminstrative Coordinator

Phone: 801-581-7909
luz.dominguez@hsc.utah.edu

Diane Johnson

Diane Johnson

Continuing Education Director

Phone: 801-585-7253
diane.johnson@utah.edu

Kevin Ostler

Kevin Ostler

Residency Program Coordinator, Occupational Medicine

Phone: 801-581-3841
kevin.ostler@hsc.utah.edu

Shalese Ramirez

Shalese Ramirez

Information Coordinator

Phone: 801-581-4055
shalese.ramirez@hsc.utah.edu

Liz Reiser

Liz Reiser

Ergonomics & Safety Administrative Coordinator

Phone: 801-581-7182
liz.reiser@mech.utah.edu

Camie Schaefer

Camie Schaefer

Senior Technical Writer

Phone: 801-585-3673
camie.schaefer@utah.edu