Family and Preventive Medicine

University of Utah
375 Chipeta Way, Suite A
Salt Lake City, UT 84108
Phone: 801-587-3411

Administration

Jocelyn Romano Director, Healthcare/Clinical
Phone: 801-581-3952
Email: Jocelyn.Romano@hsc.utah.edu

Becky Reynolds Administrative Clinical Manager
Phone: 801-587-3481
Email: Becky.Murphy@hsc.utah.edu

Medical Student Education

Ashley Crompton Academic Program Manager
Phone: 801-587-3408
Email: Ashley Crompton@hsc.utah.edu

Cayla Sanelli Academic Coordinator
Phone: 801-587-3391
Email: Cayla.Sanelli@hsc.utah.edu

Residency and Fellowships

Jessica Bickley Academic Program Manager
Phone: 801-587-3408
Email: Jessica.Bickley@hsc.utah.edu

Charis Wren Academic Program Coordinator
Sports Medicine Fellow
Phone: 801-587-5458
Email: Charis.Wren@hsc.utah.edu