Family and Preventive Medicine

University of Utah
375 Chipeta Way, Suite A
Salt Lake City, UT 84108
Phone: 801-587-3411

Administration

Holly Bynum Director, Healthcare/Clinical
Phone: 801-581-3952
Email: Holly.Bynum@hsc.utah.edu

Rita Litsas Manager
Phone: 801-587-3381
Email: Rita.Litsas@hsc.utah.edu

Becky Reynolds Administrative Clinical Manager
Phone: 801-587-3481
Email: Becky.Murphy@hsc.utah.edu

Medical Student Education

Jessica Bickley Academic Program Manager
Phone: 801-587-3408
Email: Jessica.Bickley@hsc.utah.edu

Residency and Fellowships

Jennifer Mair Academic Program Manager
Family Medicine Residency and Family Medicine Obstetrics Fellowship
Phone: 801-581-7914
Email: Jennifer.Mair@hsc.utah.edu

Charis Wren Academic Program Coordinator
Sports Medicine Fellow
Phone: 801-587-5458
Email: Charis.Wren@hsc.utah.edu

Brooke Christensen Academic Coordinator
Phone: 801-587-3391
Email: Brooke.Christensen@hsc.utah.edu

Annie Collins Academic Coordinator
Phone: 801-581-8633
Email: A.Collins@hsc.utah.edu

Rachel Steed Executive Secretary
Phone: 801-585-1705
Email: Rachel.Steed@hsc.utah.edu