Regional Centers

Northern AHECNorthern Utah AHEC (NUAHEC) is housed at Weber State University in the Dr. Ezekial R. Dumke College of Health Professionals. NUAHEC serves the following counties: Box Elder, Cache, Rich, Weber, Davis, and Morgan.

Crossroads AHECCrossroads Utah AHEC (CRAHEC) is housed at Salt Lake Community College School of Health Sciences. CRAHEC serves the following counties:  Tooele, Salt Lake, Summit, Utah, and Wasatch.

Southern AHECSouthern Utah AHEC (SUAHEC) is housed at Southern Utah University . SUAHEC serves the following counties: Juab, Duchesne, Daggett, Uintah, Carbon, Sanpete, Millard, Sevier, Emery, Grand, Beaver, Piute, Wayne, Iron, Garfield, Washington, Kane, and San Juan.

Contact Information

Isabella Alder, MPH
Associate Director, Utah AHEC
Phone: 801-587-3410