Staff

Director, Utah AHEC
Michael K. Magill, MD
Email: michael.magill@hsc.utah.edu

Associate Director, Utah AHEC
Isabella Alder, MPH
Email: isabella.alder@utah.edu

Program Coordinator, Utah AHEC
Julie Koldewyn, MS
Email: julie.koldewyn@utah.edu

Program Evaluator, Utah AHEC
Deidre Schoenfeld
Email: deidre.schoenfeld@hsc.utah.edu

Financial Manager, Utah AHEC
Alicen Bringard, MPA
Email: alicen.bringard@utah.edu

Director, Southern Utah AHEC
Rita Osborn, MBA
Email: osborn@suu.edu

Director, Crossroads Utah AHEC
Mindy Bateman
Email: mindy.bateman@slcc.edu

Director, Northern Utah AHEC
Frederick Henderson, MHA
Email: frederickhenderson@weber.edu

Contact Information

Isabella Alder, MPH
Associate Director, Utah AHEC
Phone: 801-587-3410
Email: isabella.alder@utah.edu