GME Staff Directory

Mark Harris, MD, MPH

Mark Harris, MD, MPH

Title:  Associate Professor Anesthesiology, Chief Medical Director of Graduate Medical Education and Associate Dean of Graduate Medical Education / DIO

Email:  Mark.Harris@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  801-581-2940

Sharee Bracken, C-TAGME

Sharee Bracken, C-TAGME

Title:  Director, Office of Graduate Medical Education

Email:  sharee.bracken@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  801-581-2401

Rob Davies, PhD

Rob Davies, PhD

Title:  Director, Wellness

Email:  rob.davies@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  801-213-6986

Sri Koduri, BE, MS, MPA

Sri Koduri, BE, MS, MPA

Title:  Director, GME Outcomes, Strategy and Workforce Planning

Email:  sri.koduri@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  801-213-2101

Ryan Murphy, MD

Ryan Murphy, MD

Title:  Hospitalist, Assistant Professor, GME Director of Quality & Safety

Email:  ryan.murphy@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  801-581-7822

Kathleen Timme, MD

Kathleen Timme, MD

Title:  Assistant Professor - Pediatric Endocrinology GME, Director of Educational Development

Email:  kathleen.timme@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  801-213-3599

Breanna Stoll, MBA, ECFMG TPL

Breanna Stoll, MBA, ECFMG TPL

Title:  Business Operations Manager

Email:  breanna.stoll@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  801-581-2401

Amy Armstrong, BA

Amy Armstrong, BA

Title:  Program Coordinator, Wellness

Email:  amy.armstrong@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  801-213-8753

Renn Butterfield

Renn Butterfield

Title:  Financial Analyst

Email:  renn.butterfield@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  801-581-2401

Jenn Coffey

Jenn Coffey

Title:  Communications & Rural Program Coordinator

Email:  jenn.coffey@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  801-213-8590

Katie Gradick, MD, MHS (she/her/hers)

Katie Gradick, MD, MHS (she/her/hers)

Title:  Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics, Rainbow Kids Palliative Care, Primary Children's Hospital, South Main Clinic, University of Utah, Physician Wellness Champion, Office of Graduate Medical Education

Email:  katie.gradick@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  801-662-3770

Candice Ingersoll

Candice Ingersoll

Title:  Information and Events Coordinator

Email:  candice.ingersoll@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  801-581-2401

Amy Langston

Amy Langston

Title:  Credentialing Coordinator

Email:  amy.langston@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  801-581-2401

Heather Madsen

Heather Madsen

Title:  Grants & Operations Coordinator

Email:  h.r.madsen@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  801-213-8593

Heather Marshall, MPP

Heather Marshall, MPP

Title:  Sr. Business Systems Analyst

Email:  heather.marshall@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  801-213-8592

Feliz Martinez

Feliz Martinez

Title:  Accreditation Specialist

Email:  feliz.martinez@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  801-581-2401

Melanie Powell

Melanie Powell

Title:  Education Coordinator

Email:  melanie.powell@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  801-581-2401

Katie Stiel, M.Ed, LCSW

Katie Stiel, M.Ed, LCSW

Title:  GME Wellness Coordinator

Email:  katie.stiel@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  801-587-7386

Chris Springman

Chris Springman

Title:  Information Coordinator

Email:  chris.springman@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  801-581-2401

April Thacker

April Thacker

Title:  MedHub Coordinator

Email:  april.thacker@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  801-581-2401