Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Brad Poss, MD, MMM

Brad Poss, MD, MMM

Title:  Professor Pediatric Critical Care, Chief Medical Education Officer and Associate Dean of Graduate Medical Education / DIO

Email:  brad.poss@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  801-581-2940

Sharee Bracken, C-TAGME

Sharee Bracken, C-TAGME

Title:  Director, Office of Graduate Medical Education

Email:  sharee.bracken@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  801-581-2401

Rob Davies, PhD

Rob Davies, PhD

Title:  Director, Wellness

Email:  rob.davies@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  801-213-6986

Sri Koduri, BE, MS, MPA

Sri Koduri, BE, MS, MPA

Title:  Director, Strategy and Workforce Planning

Email:  sri.koduri@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  801-213-2101

Breanna Stoll, MBA, ECFMG TPL

Breanna Stoll, MBA, ECFMG TPL

Title:  Business Operations Manager

Email:  breanna.stoll@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  801-581-2401

Amy Armstrong, BA

Amy Armstrong, BA

Title:  Program Coordinator, Wellness

Email:  amy.armstrong@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  801-213-8753

Renn Butterfield

Renn Butterfield

Title:  Financial Analyst

Email:  renn.butterfield@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  801-581-2401

Candice Ingersoll

Candice Ingersoll

Title:  Project Coordinator

Email:  candice.ingersoll@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  801-581-2401

Ronnie Koon, B Ed Hons, NPQH (UK)

Ronnie Koon, B Ed Hons, NPQH (UK)

Title:  Senior Training Specialist

Email:  ronnie.koon@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  801-581-2401

Amy Langston

Amy Langston

Title:  Credentialing Coordinator

Email:  amy.langston@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  801-581-2401

Lisa Peterson

Lisa Peterson

Title:  Finance Coordinator

Email:  lisa.a.peterson@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  801-581-2401

Melanie Powell

Melanie Powell

Title:  Compliance Coordinator

Email:  melanie.powell@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  801-581-2401

April Thacker

April Thacker

Title:  Information Coordinator

Email:  april.thacker@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  801-581-2401