School of Medicine

Internal Medicine

Contact Information

Department of Internal Medicine
University of Utah School of Medicine
30 North 1900 East, Room 4C104
Salt Lake City, UT 84132

Phone: 801-581-7606
Fax: 801-581-5393

Department Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Janet Sabuco Associate Chair, Administration & Finance 801-585-9368 janet.sabuco@hsc.utah.edu
Debra Anderton Accounting & Finance, Associate Director 801-581-4986 debra.anderton@hsc.utah.edu
Elynn Beck Executive Assistant 801-587-1172 elynn.beck@hsc.utah.edu
Aaron Bell Accounting & Finance, Director 801-587-1347 aaron.bell@hsc.utah.edu
Brian Davis Development, Director 801-587-7903 brian.davis@hsc.utah.edu
Kevin Dustin Clinical Affairs, Director 801-581-7622 kevin.dustin@hsc.utah.edu
Lacey Holmes Marketing & Communications, Manager 801-587-7334 lacey.holmes@hsc.utah.edu
Dori Knight Faculty Program Manager 801-581-2683 dori.knight@hsc.utah.edu
Mencily Lee Executive Assistant 801-585-0642 mencily.lee@hsc.utah.edu
Lori Maness Faculty Program Manager 801-587-8210 lori.maness@hsc.utah.edu
Elizabeth Napier Administrative Officer 801-213-3712 elizabeth.napier@hsc.utah.edu
Robyn Rich Human Resources Liaison 801-585-3476 robyn.rich@hsc.utah.edu
Jennifer Deputy Digital Communications Coordinator 801-213-0630 jennifer.deputy@hsc.utah.edu

IT Support*

Name Position Phone Email
Kyle Colbert Manager, IT 801-587-9473 kyle.colbert@hsc.utah.edu
Joshua Daniels Sr. IT Specialist joshua.daniels@hsc.utah.edu
Ashton Mata Computer Technician ashton.mata@hsc.utah.edu
Shawn Soper IT Specialist shawn.soper@hsc.utah.edu
Oliver Tsuya Sr. Systems Administrator oliver.tsuya@hsc.utah.edu
*Contact our team: Smart Web: DOMIT   Site: DOM IT domit@hsc.utah.edu
On call  (8am - 5pm) 801-585-2313

Education Administration

Name Position Phone Email
Caroline K. Milne, MD Vice Chair - Education
Sara M. Lamb, MD Meds/Peds Co-Program Director
Amy Kern Associate Director, Administrative 801-585-5559 amy.kern@hsc.utah.edu
Amy Kearns Academic Program Manager, Internal Medicine Residency 801-585-3727 amy.kearns@hsc.utah.edu
Stacie Huber Academic Program Manager, Fellowship 801-585-1686 stacie.huber@hsc.utah.edu
Carol Stevens Medical Student Coordinator 801-585-7716 carol.stevens@hsc.utah.edu
Karen James Administrative Assistant 801-581-4959 karen.james@hsc.utah.edu

Research Administration

Name Position Phone Email
Chris LaSalle Research & Science, Director 801-585-2734 christine.lasalle@hsc.utah.edu
Adam Cohen, MD Clinical Research Medical Director 801-587-4024 adam.cohen@hsc.utah.edu
Jennifer Hammond Research Manager 801-581-6526 jennifer.hammond@hsc.utah.edu
Jessica Little Research Manager 801-581-3694 jessica.little@hsc.utah.edu
Kris Larrabee Grants & Contracts Manager 801-585-7655 kris.larrabee@hsc.utah.edu
Scott Low Clinical Research Compliance, Associate Director 801-581-1380 scott.low@hsc.utah.edu
Janet Hood Clinical Research Manager 801-213-2285 janet.hood@utah.edu
Heather Parkin Clinical Research Manager  801-585-7090 heather.parkin@hsc.utah.edu
Masha Boguslavsky Clinical Research Ed Specialist 801-213-0754 masha.boguslavsky@hsc.utah.edu
Mary Jane Tinnes Clinical Research Coordinator 801-585-2254 maryjane.tinnes@hsc.utah.edu
Sally Bradstreet Clinical Research Coordinator 801-581-4684 sally.bradstreet@hsc.utah.edu