Division of Epidemiology     
295 Chipeta Way
Salt Lake City UT 84132
801-585-6667

Salt Lake IDEAS Center
VA Salt Lake City Health Care System
500 Foothill Drive Bldg. 182
Salt Lake City UT 84148
801-582-1565 (ext. 2453)

DIVISION OF EPIDEMIOLOGY ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

epi-rood.jpg

Brian Rood

Director of Research & Science

Email: brian.rood@hsc.utah.edu

Contact Brian for help with: Division budget; faculty administration; HR and space issues.

epi-sweeney.jpg

Tricia Sweeney

Associate Director of Research & Science

Email: tricia.sweeney@hsc.utah.edu 

Contact Tricia for help with: proposal submissions; pre- and post-award grant management; UCR budgeting; PARs/EDRs; IPA management; social events for the Division. 

epi-costanzo.jpg

Samantha Costanzo, MBA

Financial Management Analyst

Email: samantha.costanzo@hsc.utah.edu

Contact Samantha for help with: Division financial reporting; IPA support; post-award grant support;  SDBC/CCTS financial management.

Camie Derricott

Financial Management Analyst

Email: Camie.Derricott@hsc.utah.edu

Contact Camie for help with: WIBR invoicing; SDBC invoicing; hardware/software purchasing. 

epi-archer.jpg

Shayla Archer, M.S.

Administrative Program Coordinator

Email: shayla.archer@hsc.utah.edu

Contact Shayla for help with: PARCKA & TORCH purchasing, travel, reimbursements, and HR; Epidemiology website management/updates. 

epi-johnson.jpg

Amanda Johnson

Research Analyst

Email: a.johnson@hsc.utah.edu

Contact Amanda for help with: payroll reporting; job postings/hiring process; pre-award grant support; MBM CV updates. 

epi-bos.jpg

Erika Bos

Administrative Officer

Email: Erika.Bos@hsc.utah.edu

Contact Erika for help with: faculty recruitment/visitor coordination; room scheduling; travel & reimbursements; Division Chief scheduling; SDBC administrative support; general purchasing; visa/international staff support. 

Amyanne Wuthruch

Administrative Officer (VA)

Email: vhaslcideasadmin@va.gov

 

Help Progress, Give Today

Give Today!