We are very proud to announce our Investigator Awardees for the AHSR 2019 Conference:

Rachel Bachrach
Jure Baloh
Anne C. Fernandez Michael Flores
Madeline C. Frost Karli Hochstatter
Eric Romo Justin Tauscher

A big CONGRATS to these eight investigators who are either new to the field of addiction health and/or focusing their research on underrepresented and marginalized populations.