Division of General Internal Medicine
30 N. 1900 E., Room 5R218
Salt Lake City, UT 84132

 Phone: 801-581-7822
 Fax: 801-585-9166

 

Division Chief

Molly B. Conroy, MD, MPH, FASCM, FAHA

John Rex and Alice C. Winder Presidential Endowed Chair in Internal Medicine

Chief, Division of General Internal Medicine

801-581-8310 molly.conroy@hsc.utah.edu

Division Staff 

Name

Phone 

Email 

Enrique Gonzalez 

Director, Administration

801-585-9242 enrique.gonzalez@hsc.utah.edu

Maribel Cedillo 

Coordinator, Research

801-581-7822 maribel.cedillo@hsc.utah.edu

Mindy Rose 

Coordinator, Palliative Care

801-581-6559 mindy.rose@hsc.utah.edu

Selma Lopez 

Coordinator, Hospitalist

801-585-9049 selma.lopez@hsc.utah.edu

Sharla Watts 

Coordinator, Outpatient 

801-585-3119 sharla.watts@hsc.utah.edu