Division Chief

Lisa A. Cannon-Albright, PhD

Dr. Lisa Cannon-Albright is Professor and Division Chief of the Division of Genetic Epidemiology in the Department of Medicine at the University of Utah School of Medicine. She is a Huntsman Cancer Institute investigator and a member of the Cancer Control and Population Sciences program. As a Genetic Epidemiologist her research interests include ... Read More

Administrative Manager

Jillian Quinn

Jillian Quinn

Manager

Phone: (801) 587-9301

Email: jillian.quinn@hsc.utah.edu

Computer Support & Statisticians

Steven Backus, BS

Steven Backus, BS

Computer Professional

Phone: (801) 587-9308

Email: steven.backus@utah.edu

Jim Farnham, MS

Jim Farnham, MS

Applied Biostatistician

Phone: (801) 587-9320

Email: jim.farnham@utah.edu

Research Coordinators

Sean Soisson

Sean Soisson

Research Coordinator

Phone: (801) 581-4627

Email: sean.soisson@utah.edu

Sydney Willis

Sydney Willis

Research Coordinator

Phone: (801) 587-9307

Email: u0742771@utah.edu

Lab Specialists

Kim Nguyen

Kim Nguyen

Lab Specialist

Phone: (801) 587-0593

Email: kim.nguyen@utah.edu

Address: 383 Colorow Dr, Salt Lake City, UT 84108

Jeff Stevens

Jeff Stevens

Research Associate

Email: jstevens2658@gmail.com

Research Administrative Assistant

Sahara Hayes

Sahara Hayes

Research Administrative Assistant

Phone: (801) 581-5070

Email: sahara.hayes@utah.edu