Staff

Tyler Smith

Tyler Smith

Associate Director 
Phone: (801) 213-6035
Fax: (801) 581-4136
Office: HCI-RN 4144
w.tyler.smith@hsc.utah.edu

Heidi Andrew

Heidi Andrew

Financial Management Analyst
Phone: (801) 213-6032
Fax: (801) 581-4136
Office: HCI-RN 4126
heidi.andrew@hsc.utah.edu

D.J. Harper

D.J. Harper

Administrative Manager
Phone: (801) 213-6034
Fax: (801) 581-4136
Office: HCI-RN 4126
dj.harper@hsc.utah.edu

Chelsea Lesuma

Chelsea Lesuma

Executive Assistant to
Drs. Deininger, O'Hare
Phone: (801) 213-5684
Fax: (801) 581-4136
Office: HCI-RN 4260
chelsea.lesuma@hci.utah.edu

Trisha Sanchez

Trisha Sanchez

Hematology/Oncology Fellowship Coordinator
Phone: (801) 585-0120
Fax: (801) 585-0124
Office: HCI-RN 2149
trisha.sanchez@hci.utah.edu

Shelly Saxton

Shelly Saxton

Administrative Assistant to
Drs. Bray, Christian, Leibold, Lim, Parker, A. Patel, Phillips, Prchal, Radhakrishnan, Tashi, Winge
Phone: (801) 585-1122
Fax: (801) 581-4136
Office: HCI-RN 4260
shelly.saxton@hsc.utah.edu

Sean Hepner

Sean Hepner

Administrative Assistant to
Drs. Boyer, Couriel, Lee, McClune, S. Patel, Radojcic, Sborov
Phone: (801) 213-2082
Fax: (801) 581-4136
Office: HCI-RN 2149
sean.hepner@hci.utah.edu

Jackie Sadock

Jackie Sadock

Administrative Assistant to
Drs. Glenn, Halwani, Hu, Kovacsovics, Rodgers, Shah, Shami, Stephens, Tantravahi
Phone: (801) 213-5693
Fax: (801) 581-4136
Office: HCI-RN 2149
jackie.sadock@hci.utah.edu

Ayleah Hansen

Ayleah Hansen

Office Assistant to
Advanced Practice Clinicians, Drs. Osborn, Peña
Phone: (801) 213-5616
Fax: (801) 581-4136
Office: HCI-RN 4126
ayleah.hansen@hci.utah.edu