Staff

Tyler Smith

Tyler Smith

Associate Director 
Phone: (801) 213-2069
Fax: (801) 585-3432
Office: SOM 5C402
w.tyler.smith@hsc.utah.edu

Liz Tilley

Liz Tilley

Executive Assistant
Phone: (801) 213-5684
Fax: (801) 585-3432
Office: HCI 4260
liz.tilley@hci.utah.edu

D.J. Harper

D.J. Harper

Administrative Officer
Phone: (801) 213-2070
Fax: (801) 585-3432
Office: SOM 5C402
dj.harper@hsc.utah.edu

Heidi Andrew

Heidi Andrew

Financial Analyst
Phone: (801) 213-2072
Fax: (801) 585-3432
Office: SOM 5C402
heidi.andrew@hsc.utah.edu

Shelly Saxton

Shelly Saxton

Administrative Assistant to
Drs. Bray, Leibold, Phillips, Radhakrishnan, Winge, Christian, Parker, Tashi, Prchal
Phone: (801) 213-2081
Fax: (801) 585-3432
Office: SOM 5C402
shelly.saxton@hsc.utah.edu

Sean Hepner

Sean Hepner

Administrative Assistant to
Drs. Couriel, Kovacsovics, Boyer, Radojcic, Lee, Sborov
Phone: (801) 213-2082
Fax: (801) 585-3432
Office: HCI 2149
sean.hepner@hci.utah.edu

Jackie Sadock

Jackie Sadock

Administrative Assistant to
Drs. Halwani, Rodgers, Stephens, Tantravahi, Zander, Glenn, Shami, Osborn, Peña, and APC's.
Phone: (801) 213-5693
Fax: (801) 585-3432
Office: HCI 2149
u6019821@utah.edu

Trisha Sanchez

Trisha Sanchez

Hematology/Oncology Fellowship Coordinator
Phone: (801) 585-0120
Fax: (801) 585-3432
Office: HCI 2149
trisha.sanchez@hci.utah.edu