Division of Nephrology & Hypertension

30 North 1900 East
Room 4R312
Salt Lake City, UT 84132-2412

Phone: 801-581-6709
Fax: 801-581-4343

 

Alfred K. Cheung, MD
Dialysis Research Foundation Endowed Chair
Professor of Medicine
Chief, Division of Nephrology & Hypertension
Adjunct Professor of Pharmaceutics & Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Executive Director, Dialysis Program
Phone  801-585-5215
Fax  801-585-3830
alfred.cheung@hsc.utah.edu

Jo Abraham, MD, MPH
Director, Nephrology Training Program
Professor of Medicine
Phone  801-581-6709
Fax  801-581-8934
jo.abraham@hsc.utah.edu

Fuad S. Shihab, MD
Medical Director, Kidney & Pancreatic Transplantation
Professor of Medicine
Phone 801-581-6709
Fax 801-581-4343
fuad.shihab@hsc.utah.edu

Laurie Johnson
Associate Director of Nephrology
Phone  801-585-5577
Fax 801-585-0338
laurie.johnson@hsc.utah.edu

Christina Orme
Adminstrative Manager
Phone 801-585-5215
Fax 801-581-8934
christina.orme@hsc.utah.edu

Joanne Downey
Clinical Administrative Manager
Phone 801-585-7018
Fax 801-581-8934
joanne.downey@hsc.utah.edu

Taylor Mazzacavallo
Fellowship Coordinator
Phone 801-585-9815
Fax 801-581-8934
Taylor.Mazzacavallo@hsc.utah.edu

Kelley Mills
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 801-213-2933
Fax: 801-581-8934
kelly.mills@hsc.utah.edu

Diane Freeman
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 801-213-1382
Fax: 801-581-8934
diane.freeman@hsc.utah.edu