Oncology Patient Clinics

Huntsman Cancer Institute
2000 Circle of Hope
Salt Lake City, UT 84112
Phone: 801-585-0100
Fax: 801-585-0949

Oncology Division
Administrative Office

Huntsman Cancer Institute
2000 Circle of Hope, Suite 2100
Salt Lake City, UT 84112
Phone: 801-585-0255
Fax: 801-585-0124

Division Chief

Norah Lynn Henry, MD, PhD
Interim Division Chief

lynn.henry@hci.utah.edu

Division Staff

Debra Anderton
Associate Director of Accounting & Finance
debra.anderton@hsc.utah.edu
Kaylene Wayman
Administrative Officer
kaylene.wayman@hci.utah.edu
Trisha Sanchez
Administrative Program Coordinator, Heme/Onc Fellowship Program
trisha.sanchez@hci.utah.edu 
Jamie Walker
Administrative Assistant
jamie.walker@hci.utah.edu
Calee Hulet
Executive Assistant
calee.hulet@hci.utah.edu
Kathy VanOrden
Administrative Assistant
kathy.vanorden@hci.utah.edu
Maryann Griffiths
Executive Secretary
maryann.griffiths@hci.utah.edu 
Rhonda Matern
Administrative Assistant
rhonda.matern@hci.utah.edu 
Sherilyn Woodall
Medical Transcriptionist
sherilyn.woodall@hci.utah.edu