School of Medicine

Neurobiology & Anatomy

Administrative Staff

Name & Responsibility Email Phone
Neha Kushan
Manager
neha.kushan@neuro.utah.edu 801-581-5494
Nicole Cheleste Caldwell
Project Coordinator
nicole.caldwell@utah.edu 801-581-3653
Mark Nielson
Accountant
mark.nielson@neuro.utah.edu 801-581-6045
Paul Jeffries
IT - Systems/Network Administrator
paul@neuro.utah.edu 801-585-7164
Taylor Ritzman
Assistant Buyer
taylor.ritzman@neuro.utah.edu

801-213-1503

Body Donor Staff

Name & Responsibility Email Phone
Kerry Peterson
Manager, Body Donor Program
kerry@neuro.utah.edu 801-581-7499
Wayne Woodward
Assistant Manager, Body Donor Program
wayne@neuro.utah.edu 801-581-6645
Andrew Hansen
Staff Specialist, Body Donor Proram
andrew.hansen@neuro.utah.edu 801-585-9356

Associate Staff

Name & Responsibility Email Phone
Tracy Marble
Neuroscience Graduate Program Coordinator
tracy.marble@hsc.utah.edu 801-581-4820