Main Department Contact

Phone: 801-581-7647
Fax: 801-585-5146

 

Schedule an Appointment

Phone: 801-213-2995
Request an appointment online

 

Administrative Director

Erika Lindley, MBA
Phone: 801-581-3115
Email: erika.lindley@hsc.utah.edu

 

Human Resources Manager

Carlie Wynn
Phone: 801-213-2240
Email: carlie.wynn@hsc.utah.edu

 

Director of Education

Natalie Moore
Phone: 801-808-4739
Email: natalie.moore@hsc.utah.edu

 

Senior Nursing Director, Ambulatory

Natalie Manolakis, MS, BSN, RN
Phone: 801-213-4792
Email: natalie.manolakis@hsc.utah.edu

 

Associate Director of Research and Science

Kathy Harvey
Phone: 801-581-4128
Email: kathy.harvey@hsc.utah.edu

 

Administrative Support

Keri Johnson
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 801-587-8303
Email: keri.johnson@hsc.utah.edu

Ronalee Ellis
Front Desk Receptionist
Phone: 801-213-2995