Current Fellows

Maternal Fetal Medicine

Ibrahim A. Hammad, MD

Specialties: Maternal-Fetal Medicine

Email: Ibrahim.Hammad@hsc.utah.edu

Phone: 801-581-8425

Martha Monson, MD

Specialties: Maternal-Fetal Medicine

Email: martha.monson@hsc.utah.edu

Phone: 801-581-8425

Christina A. Herrera, MD

Specialties: Maternal-Fetal Medicine

Email: Christina.Herrera@hsc.utah.edu

Phone: 801-585-5156

Kelli D. Barbour, FACOG, MD

Specialties: Maternal-Fetal Medicine

Email: Kelli.Barbour@hsc.utah.edu

Phone: 801-585-0067

Brett Einerson, MD, MPH, FACOG

Specialties: Genetics/Fetal Diagnosis, Maternal-Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics, Placenta Accreta, Recurrent Miscarriage, Women's Health

Email: Brett.Einerson@hsc.utah.edu

Phone: 801-585-0678

PROGRAM DIRECTOR T. FLINT PORTER, MD

T. Flint Porter, M.D.
Learn More

Contact Us

Education Program Manager

Natalie Moore
Phone: 801-581-5501
Email: natalie.moore@hsc.utah.edu