ABOUT OUR LAB

Hans Haecker MD, PhD

MD University of Ulm, Germany
PhD Technical University Munich, Germany
Postdoc University of California, San Diego
Assistant/ Associate Member St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital, Memphis

Email:  hans.haecker@path.utah.edu

Phone:  801-587-1507

Research Assistant Professor

Vanessa Redecke MD, PhD

MD, PhD University of Luebeck, Germany
Postdoc University of California, San Diego
Assistant Member/ Staff Scientist St Jude Children’s Research Hospital, Memphis

Email:  vanessa.redecke@path.utah.edu

Phone:  801-213-8507

Research Associate

Kazuki Tawaratsumida, PhD

Kazuki Tawaratsumida, PhD

PhD Kagoshima University, Japan
Postdoc St Jude Children’s Research Hospital, Memphis

Email:  kazuki.tawaratsumida@path.utah.edu

Phone:  801-585-6711

Sr. Laboratory Specialist

Daniel J. Doty, BS

Daniel J. Doty, BS

BS University of Utah

Email:  Daniel.Doty@path.utah.edu

Phone:  801-585-6711

Postdoctoral Fellow

Feroz Shaik, PhD

Feroz Shaik, PhD

PhD: University of Manitoba, Winnipeg, Canada
Postdoc: University of Utah, Salt Lake City, U.S.

Email:  feroz.shaik@path.utah.edu

Phone:  801-585-6711

Shaheer Ahmad

Shaheer Ahmad

Email:  shaheer.ahmad@path.utah.edu

Phone:  801-585-6711

hans-circle.png

Hans Haecker MD, PhD
Professor Microbiology & Immunology

CONTACT US

Department of Pathology
Division of Microbiology and Immunology
University of Utah
Emma Eccles Jones Medical Research Building
15 N. Medical Drive East, Rm 1520 H
Salt Lake City, UT  84112
email hans.haecker@path.utah.edu
phone 801-587-1507

linkedin-icon.png