Department of Radiology
University of Utah School of Medicine
30 North 1900 East, Room 1A071
Salt Lake City, UT 84132

Phone: 801-581-7553


Satoshi Minoshima, MD,PhD Chairman 801-581-8699
Anne M. Kennedy, MB, BCh Vice Chair 801-581-8699
Lisa Bakhsheshy, MPH/HSA, RN Director of Clinical Services 801-581-4254
Otto Casal Program Tech Administrator 801-585-6753
Dasha Runnions, MBA Administrative Director 801-585-2308
Kirk Mosher, MBA Director of Finance 801-585-2349
Amy Sikalis Development Director, Research 801-581-6088
Diana Sanone Quality Improvement Specialist 801-581-5909
Tony Jones Director Imaging IT 801-585-1258