School of Medicine

Radiology & Imaging Sciences Research

Staff Contacts

General Contact Information

729 Arapeen Drive                                                   Phone: 801-581-5221
Salt Lake City, UT 84108-1217                                  Fax: 801-585-3592

Department of Radiology and Imaging Sciences Research Staff

Amy Sikalis Research Administrative Director 801-581-6088
Carla Ortiz Financial Management Analyst 801-585-1145
Tatia McKaige Grants & Contracts Manager 801-581-5221
Andrew Liimatta Systems Administrator 801-581-6629
Michael Mozdy Associate Director, Science Communications 801-585-1834

Clinical Trials Office

Collin “CJ” Arsenault Clinical Research Coordinator 801-587-8638
Nousheen Alasti Clinical Research Coordinator 801-585-6142
Suyi Niu Manager, Clinical Research 801-585-1021
Mariya “Masha” Chadovich Clinical Research Coordinator 801-585-2801

MRI Recharge Center

Henry Buswell Manager 801-587-9874
Denise Case MRI Technologist 801-587-9874
Terrie Frankenfield MRI Technologist 801-581-4823
Rebecca McMurrin MRI Technologist 801-587-9874
Derek Maxfield MRI Technologist 801-587-9874
Kirk Mosher Director of Finance 801-585-2349
Michael Reading MRI Technologist 801-581-4823
Jacob Reiser Scheduling 801-581-3769