Our Staff

Crystal Beall

Crystal Beall

Administrative Program Coordinator

Phone: 801-585-0808
crystal.beall@hsc.utah.edu

Rachel Brown

Rachel Brown

Project Coordinator

Phone: 801-581-8042
racheltbrown@hsc.utah.edu

Sheri Carp

Sheri Carp

Associate Director/Manager

Phone: 801-581-3531
sheri.carp@hsc.utah.edu

Toni Chambers

Toni Chambers

Administration Assistant

Phone: 801-581-4800
toni.chambers@hsc.utah.edu

Luz Dominguez

Luz Dominguez

Adminstrative Coordinator

Phone: 801-581-7909
luz.dominguez@hsc.utah.edu

Diane Johnson

Diane Johnson

Continuing Education Director

Phone: 801-585-7253
diane.johnson@utah.edu

Keven Ostler

Keven Ostler

Residency Program Coordinator, Occupational Medicine

Phone: 801-581-3841
kevin.ostler@hsc.utah.edu

Shalese Ramirez

Shalese Ramirez

Information Coordinator

Phone: 801-581-4055
shalese.ramirez@hsc.utah.edu

Liz Reiser

Liz Reiser

Ergonomics & Safety Administrative Coordinator

Phone: 801-581-7182
liz.reiser@mech.utah.edu

Camie Schaefer

Camie Schaefer

Senior Technical Writer

Phone: 801-585-3673
camie.schaefer@utah.edu 

continuing-ed-button.jpg
Hazmat photo

What is RMCOEH?

free-online-cert-training.png
nerp_banner

Ways to Give

You can help RMCOEH continue to progress with even a small contribution.

Learn More