Our Staff

Toni Chambers

Toni Chambers

Project Coordinator

Phone: 801-581-4800
toni.chambers@hsc.utah.edu

Liz Reiser

Liz Reiser

Ergonomics & Safety Administrative Coordinator

Phone: 801-581-7182
liz.reiser@mech.utah.edu

Connie Crandall

Connie Crandall

Continuing Education Director

Phone: 801-581-7182
connie.crandall@hsc.utah.edu

Matt Kerr

Matt Kerr

Title:  Director of RMCOEH Mountain West OSHA Education Center

Email:  matt.kerr@utah.edu

Phone:  801-581-8042

Luz Dominguez

Luz Dominguez

Adminstrative Coordinator

Phone: 801-581-7909
luz.dominguez@hsc.utah.edu

Crystal Beall

Crystal Beall

Special Events Coordinator

Phone: 801-585-0808
crystal.beall@hsc.utah.edu

Keven Ostler

Keven Ostler

Residency Program Coordinator, Occupational Medicine

Phone: 801-581-3841
kevin.ostler@hsc.utah.edu

Tracy Rees

Tracy Rees

Technical Writer

Phone: 801-581-4000
tracy.rees@utah.edu

Shalese Ramirez

Shalese Ramirez

Office Assistant

Phone: 801-581-4055
shalese.ramirez@hsc.utah.edu

Tom Boeger

Tom Boeger

IT Project Manager/Media Developer

Phone: 801-585-0451
tom.boeger@utah.edu

continuing-ed-button.jpg

What is RMCOEH?

cert
nerp_banner
free_oil_and_gas_worker_training

Ways to Give

You can help RMCOEH continue to progress with even a small contribution.

Learn More