Contact Us

Leadership

Steven Baumann, Ed D
Senior Director
801-587-3671
Steven.baumann@hsc.utah.edu

Rebecca Lish
Director
801-587-8915
Rebecca.lish@hsc.utah.edu

Staff

Ella Musuris
Administrative Program Coordinator
801-587-9797
Ella.musuris@hsc.utah.edu

Neil Vander Most
Learning Specialist
801-587-8998
Neil.vandermost@hsc.utah.edu

Erica Rojas
Learning Specialist
Erica.Rojas@hsc.utah.edu

Missy Prows
Research Analyst
mprows@sa.utah.edu

 

Contact Us

Academic Success Program
Please visit here to schedule a meeting with Academic Success. 

Advising
Please visit here for other professional and academic advising opportunities.

For any questions about scheduling, please contact Sierra Malm at sierra.malm@hsc.utah.edu.