Leadership, Faculty, & Staff

Associate Dean, Student Affairs

Adam Stevenson, MD

Adam Stevenson, MD

Room #:1C101
Phone #: 801-581-2711
Email: adam.stevenson@hsc.utah.edu

Schedule an Appointment with Dr. Stevenson

Director, Student Affairs

Tom Hurtado, MEd

Tom Hurtado, MEd

Room #:1C100
Phone #: 801-581-5599
Email: tom.hurtado@hsc.utah.edu

Schedule an appointment with Tom Hurtado

Executive Secretary, Student Affairs

Megan Garner

Megan Garner

Room #:1C101
Phone #: 801-581-2711
Email: megan.garner@hsc.utah.edu

Faculty Director of Student Mentoring

Megan Fix, MD

Megan Fix, MD

Room #:1C026
Phone #: 801-581-2272
Email: megan.fix@hsc.utah.edu

 

Schedule an Appointment with Dr. Fix

SOM Financial Aid Administrator

Wendy Clark

Wendy Clark

Room #:1C255
Phone #: 801-581-6499
Email: wendy.clark@hsc.utah.edu

Schedule an Appointment with Wendy Clark

SOM Registrar

Helen Anderson

Helen Anderson

Room #:1C349
Phone #: 801-585-7610
Email: helen.anderson@hsc.utah.edu

Executive Secretary, Registrar

Belle Archuleta

Belle Archuleta

Title:  Executive Secretary - Registrar

Room #:1C349
Phone #: 801-581-7202
Email: belle.archuleta@hsc.utah.edu

SOM MS1 & MS2 Advisor

Mauricio "Mo" Laguan

Mauricio "Mo" Laguan

Room #:1C257
Phone #: 801-587-8998
Email: mo.laguan@hsc.utah.edu

Schedule an Appointment with Mo Laguan

SOM MS3 & MS4 Advisor

Michael Aldred

Michael Aldred

Room #:1C103A
Phone #: 801-581-3683
Email: mike.aldred@hsc.utah.edu

Schedule an Appointment with Mike Aldred

SOM Program Manager Events & Student Groups

Shawnee Johnson

Shawnee Johnson

Room #:1C261
Phone #: 801-213-1139
Email: shawnee.johnson@hsc.utah.edu

Schedule an Appointment with Shawnee Johnson

Director, SOM Wellness Program

Michelle Vo, MD

Michelle Vo, MD

Room #:5R322
Phone #: 801-581-7951
Email: michelle.vo@hsc.utah.edu

Manager, SOM Wellness Program

Teresa Stocks, LCSW

Teresa Stocks, LCSW

Room #:1C335
Phone #: 801-585-1207
Email: teresa.stocks@hsc.utah.edu

Health & Wellness Assistant, SOM Wellness Program

Brooke Lewis, Fitness & Wellness Specialist

Brooke Lewis, Fitness & Wellness Specialist

Room #:1C345
Phone #: 801-585-1157
Email: brooke.m.lewis@hsc.utah.edu

Senior Director, Academic Success

Steven Baumann PhEd

Steven Baumann PhEd

Room #:1C029
Phone #: 801-587-3671
Email: steven.baumann@hsc.utah.edu

Schedule an Appointment with Steve Baumann

Director, Academic Success

Rebecca Lish

Rebecca Lish

Room #:1C029
Phone #: 801-587-4883
Email: rebecca.lish@hsc.utah.edu

Schedule an Appointment with Rebecca Lish

Administrative Program Coordinator, Academic Success

Ella Musuris

Ella Musuris

Room #:1C029
Phone #: 801-587-9797
Email: ella.musuris@hsc.utah.edu

Upcoming Events

View Calendar