Leadership, Faculty, & Staff

Associate Dean, Student Affairs

Adam Stevenson, MD

Adam Stevenson, MD

Room: 1C101
Phone: 801-581-2711
Email: adam.stevenson@hsc.utah.edu

Schedule an Appointment with Dr. Stevenson

Director, Student Affairs

Tom Hurtado, MEd

Tom Hurtado, MEd

Room: 1C100
Phone: 801-581-5599
Email: tom.hurtado@hsc.utah.edu

Schedule an appointment with Tom Hurtado

Executive Secretary, Student Affairs

Megan Garner

Megan Garner

Room: 1C101
Phone: 801-581-2711
Email: megan.garner@hsc.utah.edu

Faculty Director of Student Mentoring

Megan Fix, MD

Megan Fix, MD

Room: 1C026
Phone: 801-581-2272
Email: megan.fix@hsc.utah.edu

Schedule an Appointment with Dr. Fix

SOM Financial Aid Administrator

Wendy Clark

Wendy Clark

Room: 1C255
Phone: 801-581-6499
Email: wendy.clark@hsc.utah.edu

Schedule an Appointment with Wendy Clark

SOM Registrar

Helen Anderson

Helen Anderson

Location: 515 E. 100 S., Suite 400
Phone: 801-585-7610
Email: helen.anderson@hsc.utah.edu

Registrar's Office

Assistant Registrar

Belle Archuleta

Belle Archuleta

Location: 515 E. 100 S., Suite 400
Phone: 801-581-7202
Email: belle.archuleta@hsc.utah.edu

Visting Student Coordinator

Rholinda Lange

Rholinda Lange

Location: 515 E. 100 S., Suite 400
Phone: 801-581-3657
Email: rholinda.lange@hsc.utah.edu 

SOM Professional & Academic Advising (MS1 & MS2)

Brittany Wonsor

Brittany Wonsor

Room: 1C257
Phone: 801-587-8998
Email: brittany.wonsor@hsc.utah.edu

Schedule an Appointment with Brittany Wonsor

 

SOM Professional & Academic Advising (MS3 & MS4)

Michael Aldred

Michael Aldred

Room: 1C103A
Phone: 801-581-3683
Email: mike.aldred@hsc.utah.edu

Schedule an Appointment with Mike Aldred

SOM Program Manager Events & Student Groups

Shawnee Johnson

Shawnee Johnson

Room: 1C261
Phone: 801-213-1139
Email: shawnee.johnson@hsc.utah.edu

Schedule an Appointment with Shawnee Johnson

Director, SOM Wellness Program

Michelle Vo, MD

Michelle Vo, MD

Room: 5R322
Phone: 801-581-7951
Email: michelle.vo@hsc.utah.edu

Manager, SOM Wellness Program

Teresa Stocks, LCSW

Teresa Stocks, LCSW

Room: 1C335
Phone: 801-585-1207
Email: teresa.stocks@hsc.utah.edu

SOM Wellness Project Coordinator

Brittany Meldrum

Brittany Meldrum

Room: 1C331
Phone: 801-587-1157
Email: brittany.meldrum@hsc.utah.edu

Senior Director, Academic Success

Steven Baumann PhEd

Steven Baumann PhEd

Room: 1C029
Phone: 801-587-3671
Email: steven.baumann@hsc.utah.edu

To schedule an appointment with Dr. Baumann, please email him at steven.baumann@hsc.utah.edu

Director, Academic Success

Rebecca Lish

Rebecca Lish

Room: 1C029
Phone: 801-587-4883
Email: rebecca.lish@hsc.utah.edu

Schedule an Appointment with Rebecca Lish

Administrative Program Coordinator, Academic Success

Ella Musuris

Ella Musuris

Room: 1C029
Phone: 801-587-9797
Email: ella.musuris@hsc.utah.edu

Learning Specialist, Academic Success

Contact Us

Academic Success Program
To schedule a meeting with Academic Success, please click here.

Advising
For professional and academic advising, please click here.

For any questions about scheduling, please contact Megan Garner at megan.garner@hsc.utah.edu

Upcoming Events

View Calendar