Leadership, Faculty, & Staff

Associate Dean, Student Affairs

Adam Stevenson, MD

Adam Stevenson, MD

Location: 27 S Mario Capecchi Dr., Room #171
Phone: 801-581-2711
Email: adam.stevenson@hsc.utah.edu

Schedule an Appointment with Dr. Stevenson

Director, Student Affairs

Tom Hurtado, EdD

Tom Hurtado, EdD

Location: 27 S Mario Capecchi Dr., Room #171
Phone: 801-581-5599
Email: tom.hurtado@hsc.utah.edu

Schedule an appointment with Tom Hurtado

Faculty Director of Student Mentoring

Megan Fix, MD

Megan Fix, MD

Phone: 801-581-2272
Email: megan.fix@hsc.utah.edu

Schedule an Appointment with Dr. Fix

SOM Financial Aid Administrator

Wendy Clark

Wendy Clark

Location: 27 S Mario Capecchi Dr., Room #230
Phone: 801-581-6499
Email: somfinancialaid@hsc.utah.edu

Schedule an Appointment with Wendy Clark

SOM Registrar

Helen Anderson

Helen Anderson

Location: 515 E. 100 S., Room #450
Phone: 801-585-7610
Email: helen.anderson@hsc.utah.edu

Registrar's Office

Visting Student Coordinator

Rholinda Lange

Rholinda Lange

Location: 515 E. 100 S., Room #450
Phone: 801-581-3657
Email: rholinda.lange@hsc.utah.edu 

SOM Registrar Records Coordinator

Ally Mitchell

Ally Mitchell

Location: 515 E. 100 S., Room #450
Phone: 801-585-7610
Email: ally.mitchell@hsc.utah.edu

SOM Professional & Academic Advising (MS1 & MS2)

Brittany Wonsor

Brittany Wonsor

Location: 27 S. Mario Capecchi Dr.
Phone: 801-587-8998
Email: brittany.wonsor@hsc.utah.edu

Schedule an Appointment with Brittany Wonsor

 

SOM Professional & Academic Advising (MS3 & MS4)

Michael Aldred

Michael Aldred

Location: 27 S. Mario Capecchi Dr.
Phone: 801-581-3683
Email: mike.aldred@hsc.utah.edu

Schedule an Appointment with Mike Aldred

SOM Program Manager Events & Student Groups

Shawnee Johnson

Shawnee Johnson

Location: 27 S. Mario Capecchi Dr., Room #230.14
Phone: 801-213-1139
Email: shawnee.johnson@hsc.utah.edu

Schedule an Appointment with Shawnee Johnson

SOM Administrative Program Coordinator

Sierra Canela, MPA

Sierra Canela, MPA

Location: 27 S. Mario Capecchi Dr., Room #171
Phone: 801-581-2711
Email: sierra.canela@hsc.utah.edu

Schedule an Appointment with Sierra Canela

SOM Executive Secretary

Raquel Rodriguez

Raquel Rodriguez

Location: 27 S. Mario Capecchi Dr., Room #171
Phone: 801-581-2711
Email: raquel.rodriguez@hsc.utah.edu

Schedule an Appointment with Raquel Rodriguez

Director, Medical Student Wellness

Michelle Vo, MD

Michelle Vo, MD

Location: 27 S. Mario Capecchi Dr. 
Phone: 801-581-7951
Email: michelle.vo@hsc.utah.edu

Program Manager, Medical Student Wellness

Meghan Sullivan, LCSW

Meghan Sullivan, LCSW

Location: 27 S. Mario Capecchi Dr. 
Phone: 801-213-1102
Email: meghan.sullivan@hsc.utah.edu

Project Coordinator, Medical Student Wellness

Brittany Meldrum

Brittany Meldrum

Location: 27 S. Mario Capecchi Dr. 
Phone: 801-587-1157
Email: brittany.meldrum@hsc.utah.edu

Senior Director, Academic Success

Steven Baumann, PhEd

Steven Baumann, PhEd

Location: 27 S. Mario Capecchi Dr., Room 120
Phone: 801-587-3671
Email: steven.baumann@hsc.utah.edu

To schedule an appointment with Dr. Baumann, please email him at steven.baumann@hsc.utah.edu

Director, Academic Success

Rebecca Lish, PhD

Rebecca Lish, PhD

Location: 27 S. Mario Capecchi Dr., Room 116
Phone: 801-587-4883
Email: rebecca.lish@hsc.utah.edu

To schedule an appointment with Dr. Lish, please email her at rebecca.lish@hsc.utah.edu

Administrative Program Coordinator, Academic Success

Ella Musuris

Ella Musuris

Location: 27 S. Mario Capecchi Dr.
Phone: 801-587-9797
Email: ella.musuris@hsc.utah.edu

Learning Specialist, Academic Success

Neil Vander Most, PhD

Neil Vander Most, PhD

Location: 27 S. Mario Capecchi Dr., Room 117
Email: neil.vandermost@hsc.utah.edu 

Schedule an Appointment with Neil Vander Most

Learning Specialist, Academic Success

Erica Rojas, MPA

Erica Rojas, MPA

Location: 27 S. Mario Capecchi Dr., Room 108
Email: erica.rojas@hsc.utah.edu

Schedule an Appointment with Erica Rojas

Contact Us

Academic Success Program
Please visit here to schedule a meeting with Academic Success. 

Advising
Please visit here for other professional and academic advising opportunities.

For any questions about scheduling, please contact Sierra Malm at sierra.malm@hsc.utah.edu.

Upcoming Events

View Calendar