Leadership

RealMD Student Leadership

Jordan Broadway

Jordan Broadway

Title:  Founding Member & MS2020 Student Leader

Email:  jordan.broadway@hsc.utah.edu

Eli Bunzel

Eli Bunzel

Title:  Founding Member & MS2020 Student Leader

Email:  eli.bunzel@hsc.utah.edu

Bridger Battaglia

Bridger Battaglia

Title:  MS2021 Student Leader

Email:  bridger.battaglia@hsc.utah.edu

Ellie Gilbertson

Ellie Gilbertson

Title:  MS2021 Student Leader

Email:  ellen.gilbertson@hsc.utah.edu

Sam Wilkinson

Sam Wilkinson

Title:  MS2021 Student Leader

Email:  sam.wilkinson@hsc.utah.edu

Sadie Robinson

Sadie Robinson

Title:  MS2022 Student Leader

Email:  mercedes.robinson@hsc.utah.edu

Hank Shipman

Hank Shipman

Title:  MS2022 Student Leader

Email:  hank.shipman@hsc.utah.edu

Karlie O'Brien

Karlie O'Brien

Title:  MS2023 Student Leader

Email:  karlie.obrien@hsc.utah.edu

Corey Shayman

Corey Shayman

Title:  MS2023 Student Leader

Email:  corey.shayman@hsc.utah.edu

RealMD Staff & Faculty Leadership

Tom Hurtado

Tom Hurtado

Title:  Director, Student Affairs

Email:  tom.hurtado@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  801-581-5599

Tony Tsai

Tony Tsai

Title:  Director of Education Strategy

Email:  tony.tsai@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  801-581-6437

Brittany Wonsor

Brittany Wonsor

Title:  Program Manager, Professional Development

Email:  brittany.wonsor@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  801-587-8998

Katherine A. Anderson, MD

Katherine Anderson, MD, is a geriatrician at the University of Utah and Veterans Affairs Hospital and Clinics. She graduated from the University of Washington School of Medicine in Seattle and continued her training in Internal Medicine at the University of Utah. She went on to complete a fellowship in Clinical Geriatric Medicine followed by an Ad... Read More

Specialties: Geriatrics

Fellowship: University of Utah School of Medicine

Residency: University of Utah School of Medicine

Medical School: University of Washington

Email: Katherine.Anderson@hsc.utah.edu

Phone: 801-587-9103

Megan L. Fix, MD

Dr. Fix is an emergency physician who focuses on treatment of emergent conditions at University Hospital. She is a member of the teaching faculty at the University and educates resident physicians and medical students. ... Read More

Specialties: Emergency Medicine

Fellowship: Emergency Medicine Foundation-American College of Emergency Physicians

Residency: Harvard Affiliated Emergency Medicine Residency

Medical School: Stanford School of Medicine

Email: Megan.Fix@hsc.utah.edu

Phone: 801-585-2414