Sponsor: Graduating Medical Class

Presentation includes: Award

Nomination and Selection Process: 

Nominations are solicited from members of the graduating medical class.  The recipient is then selected by the graduating class’ co-presidents.

Past Recipients:

2021 Shawnee K. Johnson
2020 Shawnee K. Johnson
2019 Shawnee K. Johnson
2018 Shawnee K. Johnson
2017 Teresa R. Stocks, L.C.S.W.
2016 Robert A. Rainey
2015 Robert A. Rainey
2014 Carol A. Stevens
2013 Rholinda A. Lange
2012 Steven Baumann, Ed.D.
2011 Carol A. Stevens
2010 Julia Clayton
2009 Julia Clayton
2008 Anna Beckstrom
2007 Amanda C. Vincent
2006 Anna Beckstrom
2005 Anna Beckstrom
2004 Margie Thompson
2003 Margie Thompson
2002 Margie Thompson
2001 Margie Thompson
2000 Tina E. Waters