Student Government

Student Body Officers

Lily Boettcher

Lily Boettcher

Title:  Co-President

Email:  lillian.boettcher@hsc.utah.edu

Scott Eldredge

Scott Eldredge

Title:  Co-President

Email:  scott.eldredge@hsc.utah.edu

Bryan Grover

Bryan Grover

Title:  Co-President

Email:  bryan.grover@hsc.utah.edu

Jordan Broadway

Jordan Broadway

Title:  Secretary

Email:  jordan.broadway@hsc.utah.edu

Class of 2020 Officers

Tanner Langston

Tanner Langston

Title:  Co-President

Email:  tanner.langston@hsc.utah.edu

Carson Mills

Carson Mills

Title:  Co-President

Email:  carson.mills@hsc.utah.edu

Jyoti Sharma

Jyoti Sharma

Title:  Co-President

Email:  jyoti.sharma@hsc.utah.edu

Kate Barrows

Kate Barrows

Title:  Council Member

Email:  k.barrows@hsc.utah.edu

Max Bingham

Max Bingham

Title:  Council Member

Email:  max.bingham@hsc.utah.edu

Snehal Gajiwala

Snehal Gajiwala

Title:  Council Member

Email:  snehal.gajiwala@hsc.utah.edu

Jared Roberts

Jared Roberts

Title:  Council Member

Email:  jared.m.roberts@hsc.utah.edu

Class of 2021 Officers

Zachary Fica

Zachary Fica

Title:  Co-President

Email:  zachary.fica@hsc.utah.edu

Veronica Urbik

Veronica Urbik

Title:  Co-President

Email:  veronica.urbik@hsc.utah.edu

Sara Mann

Sara Mann

Title:  Council Member

Email:  sara.mann@hsc.utah.edu

Jordan Peacock

Jordan Peacock

Title:  Council Member

Email:  jordan.peacock@hsc.utah.edu

Bianca Rich

Bianca Rich

Title:  Council Member

Email:  bianca.rich@hsc.utah.edu

Tianna Tu

Tianna Tu

Title:  Council Member

Email:  tianna.tu@hsc.utah.edu

Class of 2022 Officers

Michael Hofer

Michael Hofer

Title:  Co-President

Email:  michael.hofer@hsc.utah.edu

Abigail Luman

Abigail Luman

Title:  Co-President

Email:  Abigail.Luman@hsc.utah.edu

Brett Armstrong

Brett Armstrong

Title:  Council Member

Email:  brett.armstrong@hsc.utah.edu

Udit Bhavsar

Udit Bhavsar

Title:  Council Member

Email:  udit.bhavsar@hsc.utah.edu

Ali Eisenbeiss

Ali Eisenbeiss

Title:  Council Member

Email:  ali.eisenbeiss@hsc.utah.edu

Dallin Ollerton

Dallin Ollerton

Title:  Council Member

Email:  dallin.ollerton@hsc.utah.edu

Class of 2023 Officers

Presley Azarcon

Presley Azarcon

Title:  Co-President

Email:  P.Azarcon@utah.edu

Margot Porter

Margot Porter

Title:  Co-President

Email:  Margot.Porter@hsc.utah.edu

Derek Chang

Derek Chang

Title:  Class Council

Email:  Derek.Chang@hsc.utah.edu

Merrick Reynolds

Merrick Reynolds

Title:  Class Council

Email:  Merrick.Reynolds@hsc.utah.edu

Taylie Sargent

Taylie Sargent

Title:  Class Council

Email:  Taylie.Sargent@hsc.utah.edu

Walid Salah

Walid Salah

Title:  Class Council

Email:  Walid.Salah@hsc.utah.edu

LOA Representatives

Anna Cassell

Anna Cassell

Title:  Co-Representative

Email:  anna.cassell@hsc.utah.edu

Andrea Myers

Andrea Myers

Title:  Co-Representative

Email:  andrea.myers@hsc.utah.edu

Upcoming Events

View Calendar