2021 - 2022 Student Government

Student Body Officers

Abigail Luman

Abigail Luman

Title:  Co-President

Email:  abigail.luman@hsc.utah.edu

Dallin Ollerton

Dallin Ollerton

Title:  Co-President

Email:  dallin.ollerton@hsc.utah.edu

Naveen Rathi

Naveen Rathi

Title:  Co-President

Email:  naveen.rathi@hsc.utah.edu

Sophie Janes

Sophie Janes

Title:  Secretary

Email:  sophie.janes@hsc.utah.edu

Class of 2022 Officers

Gina Allyn

Gina Allyn

Title:  Co-President

Email:  gina.allyn@hsc.utah.edu

Federica Brecha

Federica Brecha

Title:  Co-President

Email:  federica.brecha@hsc.utah.edu

Madeline Foley

Madeline Foley

Title:  Co-President

Email:  madeline.foley@hsc.utah.edu

Udit Bhavsar

Udit Bhavsar

Title:  Council Member

Email:  udit.bhavsar@hsc.utah.edu

Ryan Carlisle

Ryan Carlisle

Title:  Council Member

Email:  ryan.carlisle@hsc.utah.edu

Lauren Hosek

Lauren Hosek

Title:  Council Member

Email:  lauren.hosek@hsc.utah.edu

Nicolette Jessen

Nicolette Jessen

Title:  Council Member

Email:  nicolette.jessen@hsc.utah.edu

Class of 2023 Officers

Derek Chang

Derek Chang

Title:  Co-President

Email:  derek.chang@hsc.utah.edu

Mariah Richins

Mariah Richins

Title:  Co-President

Email:  mariah.richins@hsc.utah.edu

Stephen Ward

Stephen Ward

Title:  Co-President

Email:  stephen.ward@hsc.utah.edu

D. James Barker

D. James Barker

Title:  Council Member

Email:  desmond.barker@hsc.utah.edu

Polly Creveling

Polly Creveling

Title:  Council Member

Email:  polly.creveling@hsc.utah.edu

Andrew Hancock

Andrew Hancock

Title:  Council Member

Email:  andrew.hancock@hsc.utah.edu

Holly Lind

Holly Lind

Title:  Council Member

Email:  holly.lind@hsc.utah.edu

Class of 2024 Officers

Sri Radhakrishnan

Sri Radhakrishnan

Title:  Co-President

Email:  sridharan.radhakrishnan@hsc.utah.edu

Caroline Stone

Caroline Stone

Title:  Co-President

Email:  caroline.stone@hsc.utah.edu

Carly Ferre

Carly Ferre

Title:  Class Council

Email:  carly.ferre@hsc.utah.edu

Sarmishta (Sharu) Kannan

Sarmishta (Sharu) Kannan

Title:  Class Council

Email:  sarmishta.diraviam-kannan@hsc.utah.edu

Cassidy Nguyen

Cassidy Nguyen

Title:  Class Council

Email:  cassidy.nguyen@hsc.utah.edu

Eric Tokita

Eric Tokita

Title:  Class Council

Email:  eric.tokita@hsc.utah.edu

LOA Representatives

Rose Caston

Rose Caston

Title:  Co-Representative

Email:  rose.caston@hsc.utah.edu

Kendra Klag

Kendra Klag

Title:  Co-Representative

Email:  kendra.klag@hsc.utah.edu

Organization of Student Representatives (OSR)

Jaxon Olsen

Jaxon Olsen

Title:  MS4 OSR Representative

Email:  jaxon.olsen@hsc.utah.edu

Derek Woodruff

Derek Woodruff

Title:  MS4 OSR Representative

Email:  derek.woodruff@hsc.utah.edu

Ivy Christofferson

Ivy Christofferson

Title:  MS3 OSR Representative

Email:  ivy.christofferson@hsc.utah.edu

Stephen Ward

Stephen Ward

Title:  MS3 OSR Representative

Email:  stephen.ward@hsc.utah.edu

Lilly Kanishka

Lilly Kanishka

Title:  MS2 OSR Representative

Email:  lilly.kanishka@hsc.utah.edu

Telisha Tausinga

Telisha Tausinga

Title:  MS2 OSR Representative

Email:  telisha.tausinga@hsc.utah.edu

Upcoming Events

View Calendar