Student Government

Student Body Officers

Guinn Dunn

Guinn Dunn

Title:  Co-President

Schedule an Appointment with Guinn

Email:  guinn.dunn@hsc.utah.edu

Troy Teeples

Troy Teeples

Title:  Co-President

Schedule an Appointment with Troy

Email:  troy.teeples@hsc.utah.edu

Julie Weis

Julie Weis

Title:  Co-President

Schedule an Appointment with Julie

Email:  julie.weis@hsc.utah.edu

Jordan Broadway

Jordan Broadway

Title:  Secretary

Email:  jordan.broadway@hsc.utah.edu

Class of 2019 Officers

Andrew Kithas

Andrew Kithas

Title:  Co-President

Email:  andrew.kithas@hsc.utah.edu

Angie Schwartz

Angie Schwartz

Title:  Co-President

Email:  angelina.schwartz@hsc.utah.edu

Jordan Albrich

Jordan Albrich

Title:  Council Member

Email:  jordan.albrich@hsc.utah.edu

Meredith Gaufin

Meredith Gaufin

Title:  Council Member

Email:  meredith.gaufin@hsc.utah.edu

Fu Kobayashi

Fu Kobayashi

Title:  Council Member

Email:  evangeline.kobayashi@hsc.utah.edu

Matt Price

Matt Price

Title:  Council Member

Email:  matthew.price@hsc.utah.edu

Class of 2020 Officers

Lily Boettcher

Lily Boettcher

Title:  Co-President

Email:  lillian.boettcher@hsc.utah.edu

JJ Ward

JJ Ward

Title:  Co-President

Email:  jj.ward@hsc.utah.edu

Ashley Allen

Ashley Allen

Title:  Council Member

Email:  ashley.allen@hsc.utah.edu

Snehal Gajiwala

Snehal Gajiwala

Title:  Council Member

Email:  snehal.gajiwala@hsc.utah.edu

Carson Mills

Carson Mills

Title:  Council Member

Email:  carson.mills@hsc.utah.edu

Jared Roberts

Jared Roberts

Title:  Council Member

Email:  jared.m.roberts@hsc.utah.edu

Class of 2021 Officers

Addie Langner

Addie Langner

Title:  Co-President

Email:  addie.langner@hsc.utah.edu

Veronica Urbik

Veronica Urbik

Title:  Co-President

Email:  veronica.urbik@hsc.utah.edu

Taylor Brady

Taylor Brady

Title:  Council Member

Email:  taylor.brady@hsc.utah.edu

Leslie Denson

Leslie Denson

Title:  Council Member

Email:  leslie.denson@hsc.utah.edu

Jordan Peacock

Jordan Peacock

Title:  Council Member

Email:  jordan.peacock@hsc.utah.edu

Brooke Zhao

Brooke Zhao

Title:  Council Member

Email:  brooke.zhao@hsc.utah.edu

LOA Representatives

Edwin Lin

Edwin Lin

Title:  Co-Representative

Email:  edwin.lin@hsc.utah.edu

Jacob Winter

Jacob Winter

Title:  Co-Representative

Email:  jacob.winter@hsc.utah.edu

Class of 2022 Officers

Kyle Fordham

Kyle Fordham

Title:  Co-President

Email:  kyle.fordham@hsc.utah.edu

Abigail Luman

Abigail Luman

Title:  Co-President

Email:  Abigail.Luman@hsc.utah.edu

Brett Armstrong

Brett Armstrong

Title:  Council Member

Email:  brett.armstrong@hsc.utah.edu

Udit Bhavsar

Udit Bhavsar

Title:  Council Member

Email:  udit.bhavsar@hsc.utah.edu

Ali Eisenbeiss

Ali Eisenbeiss

Title:  Council Member

Email:  ali.eisenbeiss@hsc.utah.edu

Kana Kobayashi

Kana Kobayashi

Title:  Council Member

Email:  kana.kobayashi@hsc.utah.edu

Upcoming Events

View Calendar