MD Program Admissions

Admissions Team

Ben Chan June 2020

Benjamin R. Chan, MD, MBA, M.Ed.

Associate Dean, Admissions & Idaho Affairs

Director, Rural & Underserved Utah Training Experience (RUUTE)

benjamin.chan@hsc.utah.edu

Jessica Hurtado

Jessica Hurtado, MPA

Associate Director, Admissions & Recruitment

jessica.hurtado@hsc.utah.edu  

 

 jenn-handrop

Jenn Handrop, MA

Admissions Coordinator 

jennifer.handrop@hsc.utah.edu

Goldie Kacinski June 2020

Goldie Kacinski

Admissions Coordinator

goldie.kacinski@hsc.utah.edu

tammy-4.jpg

 Tammy Llewelyn

Admissions Coordinator

tammy.llewelyn@hsc.utah.edu

 

Maranda Martinez

Admissions Coordinator

maranda.martinez@hsc.utah.edu

Emily O'Connor June 2020

Emily O'Connor

Admissions Coordinator

emily.oconnor@hsc.utah.edu

 

Hannah Burke

Project Coordinator

hannah.burke@hsc.utah.edu