Faculty & Staff

Associate Dean of Curriculum

Sara M. Lamb, MD

Since her faculty appointment in 2004, Dr. Sara Lamb has been invested in improving the education of residents and students at the University of Utah. She has been a residency program director for the Combined Internal Medicine and Pediatric Training Program and an Associate Program Director for the Internal Medicine Training Program since 2004. I... Read More

Specialties: General Pediatrics, Hospitalist, Internal Medicine, General

Email: sara.lamb@hsc.utah.edu

Assistant Dean of Curriculum, Yrs 1 & 2

Janet E. Lindsley, PhD

Email: janet@biochem.utah.edu

Lab: Lab Website

Assistant Dean of Curriculum, Yrs 3 & 4

Danielle Roussel, MD

Danielle Roussel, MD is a board certified anesthesiologist. She has specialized interest in obstetric and neurosurgical anesthesia. Additionally she provides anesthesia for patients undergoing a variety of surgical procedures. ... Read More

Specialties: Anesthesiology, Neuroanesthesia, Obstetrical Anesthesia

Email: danielle.roussel@hsc.utah.edu

Assistant Dean of Education Quality Improvement

Jorie Colbert-Getz, PhD

Email: jorie.colbert-getz@hsc.utah.edu

Director of Curriculum and Faculty Support

Kerri Shaffer, MEd, MLIS

Kerri Shaffer, MEd, MLIS

Office Location: 1C133 SOM

Email: kerri.shaffer@hsc.utah.edu

Associate Director of Education Research and Scholarship

Candace Chow, PhD

Candace Chow, PhD

Office Location: 1C116 SOM

Email: candace.chow@hsc.utah.edu

Email:  candace.chow@hsc.utah.edu

Program Manager, Foundational Sciences

Kristin Barry

Kristin Barry

Office Location: 1C104 SOM

Email: kristin.barry@hsc.utah.edu

Core Educator Program Manager

Harper Davison

Harper Davison

Office Location: 1C102 SOM

Email: harper.davison@hsc.utah.edu

Administrative Program Coordinator, Year 1

Jana Stoneman

Jana Stoneman

Office Location: 1C102

Email: jana.stoneman@hsc.utah.edu

Administrative Program Coordinator, Year 2

Shayna Hulbert

Shayna Hulbert

Office Location: 1C102 SOM

Email: shayna.hulbert@hsc.utah.edu

Curriculum Assessment Coordinator

Shawn Shear

Shawn Shear

Office Location: 1C102 SOM

Email: shawn.shear@hsc.utah.edu

Program Manager, CMC

Amanda Vincent

Amanda Vincent

Office Location: 1C118 SOM

Email: amanda.vincent@hsc.utah.edu

Administrative Program Coordinator, CMC Year 1

Sarah Poole

Sarah Poole

Office Location: 1C117B SOM

Email: sarah.poole@hsc.utah.edu

Administrative Program Coordinator, CMC

Johanna Blair

Johanna Blair

Office Location: 1C117 SOM

Email: johanna.blair@hsc.utah.edu

Administrative Program Coordinator, CMC

Michelle Adsitt

Michelle Adsitt

Office Location: 1C117 SOM

Email: michelle.adsitt@hsc.utah.edu

Program Manager, Clinical Education

Rachael Smith

Rachael Smith

Office Location: 1C105A SOM

Email: rachael.smith@hsc.utah.edu

Administrative Program Coordinator, Clinical Education

Mariela Vazquez Gordo

Mariela Vazquez Gordo

Office Location: 1C109 SOM

Email: mariela.vg@hsc.utah.edu

Program Manager, Education Quality Improvement

Rachel Bonnett

Rachel Bonnett

Office Location: 1C047A SOM

Email: rachel.bonnett@hsc.utah.edu

Research Analyst, Education Quality Improvement

Mariah Sakaeda

Mariah Sakaeda

Office Location: 1C047C SOM

Email: mariah.sakaeda@hsc.utah.edu

CONTACT US

For any further questions please contact:

Kerri Shaffer, MEd, MLIS
Director of Curriculum and Faculty Support

kerri.shaffer@hsc.utah.edu