Faculty & Staff

Associate Dean of Curriculum

Sara M. Lamb, MD

Since her faculty appointment in 2004, Dr. Sara Lamb has been invested in improving the education of residents and students at the University of Utah. She has been a residency program director for the Combined Internal Medicine and Pediatric Training Program and an Associate Program Director for the Internal Medicine Training Program since 2004. I... Read More

Specialties: General Pediatrics, Hospitalist, Internal Medicine, General

Email: sara.lamb@hsc.utah.edu

Assistant Dean of Curriculum, Yrs 1&2

Janet E. Lindsley, PhD

Email: janet@biochem.utah.edu

Lab: Lab Website

Assistant Dean of Curriculum, Yrs 3&4

Danielle Roussel, MD

Danielle Roussel, MD is Associate Professor, Clinical in the Department of Anesthesiology and Adjunct Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology. She received her BS degree in Chemical Engineering, BA degree in English, and MD degree at the University of Kansas. She completed a pediatrics internship and anesthesiology residency ... Read More

Specialties: Anesthesiology, Neuroanesthesia, Obstetrical Anesthesia

Email: danielle.roussel@hsc.utah.edu

Assistant Dean of Education Quality Improvement

Jorie Colbert-Getz, PhD

Email: jorie.colbert-getz@hsc.utah.edu

Director of Curriculum and Faculty Support

Kerri Shaffer, MLIS, M.Ed.

Kerri Shaffer, MLIS, M.Ed.

Office Location: 1C116 SOM

Email: kerri.shaffer@hsc.utah.edu

Program Manager, Foundational Sciences

Kristin Barry

Kristin Barry

Office Location: 1C104 SOM

Email: kristin.barry@hsc.utah.edu

Core Educator Program Manager

Harper Davison

Harper Davison

Office Location: 1C102 SOM

Email: harper.davison@hsc.utah.edu

Administrative Program Coordinator, Year 1

Jana Stoneman

Jana Stoneman

Office Location: 1C102

Email: jana.stoneman@hsc.utah.edu

Administrative Program Coordinator, Year 2

Shayna Hulbert

Shayna Hulbert

Office Location: 1C102 SOM

Email: shayna.hulbert@hsc.utah.edu

Curriculum Assessment Coordinator

Shawn Shear

Shawn Shear

Office Location: 1C102 SOM

Email: shawn.shear@hsc.utah.edu

Program Manager, CMC

Amanda Vincent

Amanda Vincent

Office Location: 1C118 SOM

Email: amanda.vincent@hsc.utah.edu

Administrative Program Coordinator, CMC

Johanna Blair

Johanna Blair

Office Location: 1C117 SOM

Email: johanna.blair@hsc.utah.edu

Administrative Program Coordinator, CMC Year 1

Sarah Poole

Sarah Poole

Office Location: 1C117B SOM

Email: sarah.poole@hsc.utah.edu

Administrative Program Coordinator, CMC Year 2

Ashley Cadiz

Ashley Cadiz

Office Location: IC117A SOM

Email: ashley.cadiz@hsc.utah.edu

Program Manager, Clinical Education

Rachael Smith

Rachael Smith

Office Location: 1C105A SOM

Email: rachael.smith@hsc.utah.edu

Administrative Program Coordinator, Clinical Education

Mariela Vazquez Gordo

Mariela Vazquez Gordo

Office Location: 1C109 SOM

Email: mariela.vg@hsc.utah.edu

Administrative Program Coordinator, Clinical Education

Mariah Sakaeda

Mariah Sakaeda

Office Location: 1C109 SOM

Email: mariah.sakaeda@hsc.utah.edu

Program Manager, Education Quality Improvement

Rachel Bonnett

Rachel Bonnett

Office Location: 1C047A SOM

Email: rachel.bonnett@hsc.utah.edu

Research Analyst, Education Quality Improvement

Chanta'l Babcock

Chanta'l Babcock

Office Location: 1C047C SOM

Email: chantal.babcock@hsc.utah.edu

Executive Secretary

Kelley Daniel

Kelley Daniel

Office Location: 1C105 SOM

Email: kelley.daniel@hsc.utah.edu

CONTACT US

For any further questions please contact:

Kerri Shaffer, MLIS, M.Ed.
Director of Curriculum and Faculty Support

kerri.shaffer@hsc.utah.edu

Or you may contact Kelley Daniel

kelley.daniel@hsc.utah.edu