School of Medicine

Cardiothoracic Surgery

Staff

University Of Utah Hospital Staff

Heather Clark

Heather Clark

Title:  Director, Healthcare/clinical

Email:  Heather.Clark@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  8015877974

Martha Noll

Martha Noll

Title:  Executive Assistant

Email:  martha.noll@hsc.utah.edu

Shawnda Gillespie

Shawnda Gillespie

Title:  Residency Program Coordinator

Kelly Pickering

Kelly Pickering

Title:  Medical Secretary

Email:  kelly.pickering@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  801-585-6740

Oralia Gutierrez

Oralia Gutierrez

Title:  Patient Care Coordinator

Email:  Oralia.gutierrez@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  801-585-6740

Michele Tyson

Michele Tyson

Title:  Medical Secretary

Email:  michele.tyson@hsc.utah.edu

Jamie Heaton

Jamie Heaton

Title:  Medical Assistant

Email:  jamie.heaton@hsc.utah.edu

Tonna Russell

Tonna Russell

Title:  Certified Medical Assistant

Phone:  801-585-6740

Haley McDougal

Haley McDougal

Title:  Certified Medical Assistant

Phone:  801-585-6740

Sydney Littlewood

Sydney Littlewood

Title:  Health Care Assistant

Phone:  801-585-6740

Primary Children's Hospital Staff

Linda Lambert, APRN

Linda Lambert, APRN

Title:  Administrative Director

Phone:  801-662-5566

Patti Ross

Patti Ross

Title:  Billing Manager

Phone:  801-662-5566

Linda Olivier

Linda Olivier

Title:  Administrative Assistant

Phone:  801-662-5566

Monica Brissette

Monica Brissette

Title:  Executive Assistant

Phone:  801-662-5566