School of Medicine

Cardiothoracic Surgery

Staff

University Of Utah School of Medicine Staff

Heather Clark

Heather Clark

Title:  Director, Healthcare/clinical

Email:  Heather.Clark@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  8015877974

Martha Noll

Martha Noll

Title:  Administrative Manager

Email:  martha.noll@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  801-581-5311

Camilla Vargas

Camilla Vargas

Title:  PS Quality Improvement Specialist

Email:  Camila.Vargas@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  801-585-6740

Shawnda Gillespie

Shawnda Gillespie

Title:  Residency Program Coordinator

Email:  shawnda.gillespie@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  801-581-4222

Oralia Gutierrez

Oralia Gutierrez

Title:  Practice & Patient Care Coordinator

Email:  oralia.gutierrez@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  801-585-6740

Kelly Pickering

Kelly Pickering

Title:  Patient Care Coordinator

Email:  kelly.pickering@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  801-585-6740

Jamie Heaton

Jamie Heaton

Title:  Patient Care Coordinator, Medical Assistant

Email:  jamie.heaton@hsc.utah.edu

Tonna Russell

Tonna Russell

Title:  Patient Care Coordinator, Certified Medical Assistant

Phone:  801-585-6740

Hye-In Cho

Hye-In Cho

Title:  Medical Assistant

Phone:  801-585-6740

Anne Dolan

Anne Dolan

Title:  Medical Assistant, EMT

Email:  Anne.Dolan@utah.edu

Phone:  801-585-6740

Sydney Littlewood

Sydney Littlewood

Title:  Health Care Assistant

Phone:  801-585-6740

Primary Children's Hospital Staff

Linda Lambert, APRN

Linda Lambert, APRN

Title:  Administrative Director

Phone:  801-662-5566

Patti Ross

Patti Ross

Title:  Billing Manager

Phone:  801-662-5566

Monica Brissette

Monica Brissette

Title:  Executive Assistant

Phone:  801-662-5566

Huntsman Cancer Institute

Kim McAffee

Kim McAffee

Email:  Kim.McAffee@hci.utah.edu

Phone:  801-587-4470

Gina Birt

Gina Birt

Title:  Outpatient Clinical Nurse II

Email:  Gina.Birt@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  801-213-4266

Makynsey Boyer

Makynsey Boyer

Title:  Outpatient Clinical Nurse

Email:  Makynsey.Boyer@hci.utah.edu

Phone:  801-213-4266

Kayla Benson

Kayla Benson

Title:  Administrative Assistant

Email:  kayla.benson@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  801-213-4266