Staff

Carol Naylor

Carol Naylor

Administrative Assistant for Dr. W. Bradford Rockwell

Email: carol.naylor@hsc.utah.edu

Felicia Barney

Felicia Barney

Medical Secretary for Dr. Cori Agarwal

Email: felicia.barney@hsc.utah.edu

Haley Anderson

Haley Anderson

Medical Secretary for Dr. Isak Goodwin

Email: haley.anderson@hsc.utah.edu

Haley Voorhees

Haley Voorhees

Division Administrative Officer

Email: haley.voorhees@hsc.utah.edu

Jackie McHugh

Jackie McHugh

Medical Secretary for Dr. Faizi Siddiqi

Email: jackie.mchugh@hsc.utah.edu

Jerica Pixton

Jerica Pixton

Medical Secretary for Dr. Courtney Crombie

Email: jerica.pixton@hsc.utah.edu

Kallie Handy

Kallie Handy

Division Administration Manager
Residency Coordinator

Email: kallie.handy@hsc.utah.edu

Karen Bohn

Karen Bohn

Clerk for Dr. Faizi Siddiqi

Email: karen.bohn@hsc.utah.edu

Laura Power

Laura Power

Medical Secretary for Dr. Jayant Agarwal

Email: laura.power@hsc.utah.edu

Nicole Lindsley

Nicole Lindsley

Medical Secretary for Dr. Christopher Pannucci

Email: nicole.lindsley@hsc.utah.edu

Susan Brailsford

Susan Brailsford

Medical Secretary for Dr. Barbu Gociman

Email: susan.brailsford@hsc.utah.edu

Tracey McGee

Tracey McGee

Medical Secretary

Email: tracey.mcgee@hsc.utah.edu