Skip to main content

American Medical Women's Association Glasgow Memorial Achievement Citation


Formerly known as the American Medical Women’s Association Scholarship Achievement Citation, the award honored a female honor graduate in 1981 and 1983, and it honored female students whom graduated in the top ten percent of their class in 1989-1992.  

The American Medical Women’s Association Glasgow Memorial Award is a national award presented to a woman medical student graduating first in her class.

Past Recipients:

2022 Suzanna Ohlsen


Lori Richer
2001 Holly L. Rausch
2000 Kathleen Erin Cornia
1998 Janell Lyn Jager
1998 Kirsten Leah Novak
1997 Karen Dawn Libsch
1996 Heather Donahoe Major
1993 Jodi Linn Smith