Skip to main content

Outstanding Pre-Clinical Faculty

Sponsor: Graduating Medical Class

Presentation includes: Award

Nomination and Selection Process: 

Nominations are solicited from members of the graduating medical class.  The recipient is then selected by the graduating class’ co-presidents.

Past Recipients:

2022 Kathryn Moore, Ph.D.
2021 Kathryn Moore, Ph.D.
2020 Andrew Smith, M.D.
2019 David A. Morton, Ph.D.
2018 David A. Morton, Ph.D.
2017 J. Rick Ash, M.D.
2016 David A. Morton, Ph.D.
2015 David A. Morton, Ph.D.
2014 David A. Morton, Ph.D.
2013 David R. Renner, M.D.
2012 David R. Renner, M.D.
2011 David R. Renner, M.D.
2010 Frederic Clayton, M.D.
2009 Richard Sperry, M.D.
2008 David R. Renner, M.D.
2007 Suzanne S. Stensaas, Ph.D.
2006 David A. Morton, Ph.D.
2005 Lynn Jorde, Ph.D.
2004 Lynn Jorde, Ph.D.
2003 Lynn Jorde, Ph.D.
2002 Lynn Jorde, Ph.D.
2001 Edward C. Klatt, M.D.
2000 Edward C. Klatt, M.D.