Skip to main content

Leadership, Faculty, & Staff

Adam Stevenson, MD

Associate Dean, Student Affairs

Location: 27 S Mario Capecchi Dr., Room #171
Phone: 801-581-2711
Email: adam.stevenson@hsc.utah.edu

Schedule an Appointment with Dr. Stevenson

Megan Fix, MD

Assistant Dean, Student Affairs

Phone: 801-581-2711
Email: megan.fix@hsc.utah.edu

Schedule an Appointment with Dr. Fix

Tom Hurtado, EdD

Director, Student Affairs

Location: 27 S Mario Capecchi Dr., Room #171
Phone: 801-581-5599
Email: tom.hurtado@hsc.utah.edu

Schedule an Appointment with Dr. Tom Hurtado

Wendy Clark

SOM Financial Aid Administrator

Phone: 801-581-6499
Email: somfinancialaid@hsc.utah.edu 

Schedule an Appointment with Wendy

Brittany Wonsor

SOM Professional & Academic Advising (MS1 & MS2)

Phone: 801-587-8998
Email: brittany.wonsor@hsc.utah.edu

Schedule an Appointment with Brittany

Mike Aldred

SOM Professional & Academic Advising (MS3 & MS4)

Phone: 801-581-3683
Email: mike.aldred@hsc.utah.edu

Schedule an Appointment with Mike

Sierra Canela

SOM Program Manager Events & Student Groups

Phone: 801-581-2711
Email: sierra.canela@hsc.utah.edu

Schedule an Appointment with Sierra

Location: 27 S. Mario Capecchi Dr., Room 108
Email: erica.rojas@hsc.utah.edu

CONTACT US

Academic Success Program
Please visit here to schedule a meeting with Academic Success. 

Advising
Please visit here for other professional and academic advising opportunities.

For any questions about scheduling, please contact Sierra Malm at sierra.malm@hsc.utah.edu.