Skip to main content

Milestones in Healthcare Leadership: Drs. Kathryn Byrne and Jessica Johnson

Acknowledging Excellence: Drs Kathryn Byrne and Jessica Johnson

Congratulations to Kathryn Byrne, MD, on her appointment as one of the course directors for a session of the ASGE First Year Fellows Course for 2024.

We would also like to express our gratitude to Jessica Johnson, MD, MS, for her long-standing service as interim chief for the VA. Her hard work and dedication are greatly appreciated.

Kathryn Byrne, MD
Jessica Johnson, MD, MS