Skip to main content


*Steering Committee Members


Lee Min Lau, MD, PhD*, Chief Medical Informaticist
3M Health Information Systems

Julia Komissarchik, CEO & Co-Founder
Glendor, Inc.
Viet Nguyen, MD*, Founder

Michael Denton, Sr. Clinical Informaticist
3M Health Information Systems

Edward Komissarchik, PhD, CTO
Glendor, Inc.

Michelle Suitor, HIE Director
Tom Oniki, Sr. Medical Informaticist 
3M Health Information Systems
Bo Dagnall, VP, Platform Strategy
Graphite Health
Christian Flessner, Data Engineer

Robert Dunlea, MD, MS, VP Clinical Informatics

Gerasimos Petratos*, CEO
Hiteks Solutions, Inc.
Michael Strong, Chief Medical Information Officer
University of Utah Health

Ross Curtis*, Manager, Computational Genomics

Sid Thornton, PhD*, Director of Clinical, Quality, and Research Informatics
Intermountain Healthcare
Kyle Lunt, Director,  Health Informatics Office
Utah Dept. of Health

Brian Jackson, MD, MS*, Medical Director of IT and Support Services
ARUP Laboratories

Pallavi Ranade-Kharkar, MS, PhD, FAMIA, Director of Research Informatics and Precision Health Systems
Intermountain Healthcare
Ken Rubin, Senior Advisor, Standards and Interoperability
Veterans Health Administration, CIDMO Office

Shaun Shakib, PhD, MPH, Chief Informatics Officer
Clinical Architecture

Senthil Nachimuthu, Chief Medical Officer  Nightingale Open Science

MO Reeder, MBA, Co-Founder & COO
V School

Kelvin Wursten, Sr. Director, Data Science                    Collective Medical, A PointClickCare Company

Tom Merrill, Principle & Founder

Sindee Savage, Community Manager
V School

Adam Hansen, CEO

Meghann Kopecky, CEO, President, Operations
SafeLane Health
Shannon Sims, MD, PhD, SVP, Data Operations

Chris Hansen, President & COO

Jeffrey T. Eason, MPH, REHS, Bureau Manager, Population Health & Informatics
Salt Lake County Health


Interested in participating? Please contact us!