Skip to main content

Department Tenure Awarded

Chris Gregg, Megan Williams and Jason Shepherd have been awarded tenure and promoted to the rank of Associate Professor in the Department of Neurobiology and Anatomy.

They have each made fundamental scientific discoveries, played critical roles in student and postdoctoral training, and have greatly enriched the department and the research community at the University of Utah. It is a privilege to have them as colleagues.