Skip to main content

Lucas Anderson, MD Wins Frank Stinchfield Award - U of U School of Medicine

Orthopaedic Resident Dr. Lucas Anderson and co-authors will be this year's recipients of the distinguished Frank Stinchfield Award from The Hip Society for their thought provoking work entitled, "Prevalence of Radiographic Abnormalities in Senior Athletes with Well-Functioning Hips." Co-authors include Michael Anderson, Ashley Kapron, Dr. Stephen Aoki, Jill Erickson, Dr. Jesse Chastril, Dr. Ramon Grijava and Dr. Chris Peters.

Read the abstract.