Skip to main content

Radiology Research Staff Contacts

General Contact Information

Our Radiology Research enterprise is headquartered at the Imaging and Neurosciences Center (INC) Building

729 Arapeen Drive

Salt Lake City, UT 84108-1217

Phone: 801-581-5221

Fax: 801-585-3592


We are located in the Southeast corner of the Research Park area, which is adjacent to the Health Sciences Campus.



Amy Sikalis

Research Administrative Director 801-581-6088

Carla Ortiz

Financial Management Analyst 801-585-1145

Tatia McKaige

Grants & Contracts Manager 801-581-5221

Andrew Liimatta

IT Systems Administrator 801-581-6629

Michael Mozdy

Associate Director, Science Communications 801-608-8699

Susanna Matter

Executive Assistant to the Vice Chair of Research 801-608-8699

Lab Managers

Matthew Zabriskie

Lab Manager, Precision Therapeutics Lab 801-213-2464

Ariana Page

Lab Manager, Focused Ultrasound Lab 385-451-7630

Molly Prigge, PhD

Research Associate and Lab Manager, Brain Network Lab 801-585-9061

Sheila Martinez

Neurovascular Program Manager 801-581-3376

Clinical Trials Office

Suyi Niu

Manager, Clinical Research 801-585-1021

Collin “CJ” Arsenault

Clinical Research Coordinator 801-587-8638

Nousheen Alasti

Clinical Research Coordinator 801-585-6142

Carolyn King

Clinical Research Coordinator 801-585-9061

MRI Service and Recharge Center

Denise Case

Manager 801-587-9874

Terrie Frankenfield

MRI Technologist 801-581-4823

Rebecca McMurrin

MRI Technologist  

Derek Maxfield

MRI Technologist 801-587-9874

Michael Reading

MRI Technologist 801-581-4823

Chelsey Dorsey

MRI Technologist  

Erica Vargen

MRI Technologist  

Tidsakhone Bouaphaphanh

Billing Specialist

Jacob Reiser

Scheduling 801-581-3769