Skip to main content

Dr. Perry Fine Receives AAPM & AAHPM awards

Congratulations to Perry Fine, M.D., Professor at the University of Utah, Department of Anesthesiology, who received the following awards: 1) American Academy of Pain Medicine (AAPM) – presented to Perry Fine, MD “In recognition and appreciation for years of service advocating for pain medicine and pain patients as a member of the Pain Care Coalition (2018) 2) American Academy of Hospice and Palliative Medicine (AAHPM) – (2018)